tinkin of it.Originally posted by ditzy:Why AB and AB 2 like to add "aaaaaaaaaa" to their sentences?
They are the same person with different nicks.Originally posted by ditzy:Why AB and AB 2 like to add "aaaaaaaaaa" to their sentences?
So now you know what to do ar.Originally posted by AB 2:aaaaaaaa because AB = AB 2 ok because I post porno pics then i got ban very CB one lah porno nothing wat....
is it??Originally posted by AB 2:aaaaaaaa because AB = AB 2 ok because I post porno pics then i got ban very CB one lah porno nothing wat....
not everybody think porno it's nothing lah....Originally posted by AB 2:aaaaaaaa because AB = AB 2 ok because I post porno pics then i got ban very CB one lah porno nothing wat....
Aiyah, u too late liaoOriginally posted by BaByBoY:is it??
where?
nv see b4 u post porno
maybeOriginally posted by laurence82:Aiyah, u too late liao
aaa you boy look very evil leh is this yr kid???Originally posted by BaByBoY:maybe
haiz
noOriginally posted by AB 2:aaa you boy look very evil leh is this yr kid???![]()
guys guys,, just dun listen to ab 2 crapping...he always..aaaaaaaaaa... like an idiot.. btw, i think he is the one who is into this hobby..Originally posted by Patrik:Yawnz
+1
hmm. how abt this then?Originally posted by sting_9669:guys guys,, just dun listen to ab 2 crapping...he always..aaaaaaaaaa... like an idiot.. btw, i think he is the one who is into this hobby..![]()
thanks for believing in me bored... but i gotta tell u the truth... will pm u the truth.. after that ...u will know..Originally posted by B_ored:hmm. how abt this then?
aaaaaaa.. why ab 2 loves to wear his sister bra , panties and girl's school uniform??What makes a guy love to put on baby diapers along with the skirt he is wearing????Why does he love to masturbate in his sister's school uniform and why does he love to squat down and pee at one corner like a girl????????????????????????
Sorry for annoucing this but I think the truth has to be out... Sting requested me to wrap him up in diaper n dress him up in my sch uniform... then stroke him to sleep with a pacifier in his mouth... i really tot ab2 is maligning him but...sigh.. someone pls say something.. i've got nothing to say..sigh sigh.. what is happening to this world..Originally posted by sting_9669:thanks for believing in me bored... but i gotta tell u the truth... will pm u the truth.. after that ...u will know..
Originally posted by B_ored:Sorry for annoucing this but I think the truth has to be out... Sting requested me to wrap him up in diaper n dress him up in my sch uniform... then stroke him to sleep with a pacifier in his mouth... i really tot ab2 is maligning him but...sigh.. someone pls say something.. i've got nothing to say..sigh sigh.. what is happening to this world..
wendy, dun tell me u believe her... ab2 is the one not me.. i suspect ab2 is b_ored.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Originally posted by sting_9669:wendy, dun tell me u believe her... ab2 is the one not me.. i suspect ab2 is b_ored.
I wana confess....Originally posted by wendy81:![]()