wat happens if she`s short fat ugly and A cup?Originally posted by z3n:haha...
FireIce..
next time u wanna play with ur cam, tell me
i'll model for u...hahah![]()
ji dan..........mai pua my kang tao lah............Originally posted by BaByBoY:wat happens if she`s short fat ugly and A cup?
pai seh pai sehOriginally posted by FireIce:ji dan..........mai pua my kang tao lah............
your chinese damn lan leh....its xin li zhun bei la..Originally posted by BaByBoY:pai seh pai seh
i wan to give him xi li zun bei only..
ya u`re rite..Originally posted by the.raven:your chinese damn lan leh....its xin li zhun bei la..
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i'll be at the 4th carriage from the back of the north-south train towards marina bay at 9.32am every morning
FireIce chio lah...Originally posted by BaByBoY:wat happens if she`s short fat ugly and A cup?
hmm... mi will definitely take the pic.... take all of it n post in here... let every1 c...Originally posted by z3n:have u ever encounterd that when u were playing with ur cam on your phone..a girl across u notices and gets ur attention by purposely opening her legs when she's wearing a short skirt or bending down when she's wearing something really low..
wad would u have done?
Share aight?
Cheers
jC
Err... Have women done that before lah... But not when I'm using phone's cam or what lor...?Originally posted by z3n:have u ever encounterd that when u were playing with ur cam on your phone..a girl across u notices and gets ur attention by purposely opening her legs when she's wearing a short skirt or bending down when she's wearing something really low..
wad would u have done?
Share aight?
Cheers
jC
u so mugger?Originally posted by Nelstar:I take pleasure in learning and reading rather than devote my eyes.... unless the person beside me is too cute..![]()
Approach her an ask "excuse, are you a porn model?" before taking her photo and autographOriginally posted by z3n:have u ever encounterd that when u were playing with ur cam on your phone..a girl across u notices and gets ur attention by purposely opening her legs when she's wearing a short skirt or bending down when she's wearing something really low..
wad would u have done?
Share aight?
Cheers
jC
wat if u saw something tat should belong to a 'him' between her legs?Originally posted by z3n:have u ever encounterd that when u were playing with ur cam on your phone..a girl across u notices and gets ur attention by purposely opening her legs when she's wearing a short skirt or bending down when she's wearing something really low..
wad would u have done?
Share aight?
Cheers
jC
Originally posted by arse-fan:Approach her an ask "excuse, are you a porn model?" before taking her photo and autograph![]()