hahaha........ i think u got more 5min ones than 1yr oneOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):serious one = 1yr
flings=5min
errrrrr ya lor... mi dun easily serious one what not like someone... /me point to belowOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha........ i think u got more 5min ones than 1yr one
/me point to ur nick
hmmm.... 1wk?? also play play one right. dun tell mi u can be serious within 1 wk hor??.. haha notti gal.......hope ur current bf dun see ur post here..Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... anyway for me........
my ex-bfs n i......... errr....... <1 wk to >1 mth oso have![]()
hahaha.... now no bf lah.......Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmmm.... 1wk?? also play play one right. dun tell mi u can be serious within 1 wk hor??.. haha notti gal.......hope ur current bf dun see ur post here..![]()
hmmm..... i wonder how many 5mins one u haveOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):errrrrr ya lor... mi dun easily serious one what not like someone... /me point to below
Got record holders 2 minute type? I got a record of 1 hour relationship.... or you could say I was just helping a friend.Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... anyway for me........
but 1 week to 1 mth.. hmmm how to be serious so fast... or maybe ur idea of serious is = to my theory of flings lor. haha.... u die already.. all guy see ur post sure pm u already.. hehe...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... now no bf lah.......
play play ah....... hmm.... not really lah...... when i get into a relationship.... i'll b serious![]()
aiyah... serious tat's y got feel mah.......Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but 1 week to 1 mth.. hmmm how to be serious so fast... or maybe ur idea of serious is = to my theory of flings lor. haha.... u die already.. all guy see ur post sure pm u already.. hehe...
p.s posting my pm to u soon....![]()
1 hr relationship? posing as bf huh? heheheOriginally posted by Nelstar:Got record holders 2 minute type? I got a record of 1 hour relationship.... or you could say I was just helping a friend.
You never know...Originally posted by thhong22:1 hr relationship? posing as bf huh? hehehe
anyway i think french fries means sexual relationship wor... hehe
posing as bf don get into sexual rite?![]()
huh?? tell him go fly kites lah.. 1 mth only want to screw u already.. ..ask him this:Originally posted by french-fries:yah i mean sexually
my bf ask me for it but i think i'm not ready, we only together for a month
huh?? can i pose as ur bf too???Originally posted by Nelstar:You never know...![]()
hahaha......... then y u go for 5mins flings, don go for serious gf?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh?? tell him go fly kites lah.. 1 mth only want to screw u already.. ..ask him this:
1) u love mi more and my body more?
2) if love mi more.. then cannot wait till marry meh?
aiyah... if u not ready then don do it....Originally posted by french-fries:yah i mean sexually
my bf ask me for it but i think i'm not ready, we only together for a month
jia xi zhen zuoOriginally posted by Nelstar:You never know...![]()
1 wk to 1 mth.Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... anyway for me........
set oil barrel to fireOriginally posted by Nelstar:1 wk to 1 mth.
So active ah?![]()
I wont be able to do for 1 week...![]()
*runs away and hides inside oil barrel*
serious one is to be wife what...so talk love not sex one...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha......... then y u go for 5mins flings, don go for serious gf?
he say he loves me that is why he wanna make love with meOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh?? tell him go fly kites lah.. 1 mth only want to screw u already.. ..ask him this:
1) u love mi more and my body more?
2) if love mi more.. then cannot wait till marry meh?
i told him to give me time, dont wanna rush into itOriginally posted by thhong22:aiyah... if u not ready then don do it....
such thing muz b willing one mah..... then will enjoy it![]()
if u nv try to b serious how u noe can bcome wife or not?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):serious one is to be wife what...so talk love not sex one...
flings one is for fun and shiok what.. so talk sex not love lor..
then u got good gal-fren to intro to be my wife. then u tell mi lor....![]()