Where is that place huh?Originally posted by z3n:Gotta say the place was a very good place..
Pool tables, babes..
wow..gotta go there more often..
even at my young age, i noticed that 1 of the ang moh girls was trying to get my attention..
she kept looking at me..and we exchanged a couple of eye contacts...
man..guys we should go there someday together aight?
Cheers
jC
Thats usually true. Be careful when angmohs look at you. They might be trying to rob you or kill you. So better tell the bouncers to throw them out before they can cause any trouble. What are they doing in our clubs anyway?Originally posted by FireIce:yeeee....got ang mohs......
i dun like ang mohs.........rowdy ppl......
so i presume u don't go to clubs when u are overseas?Originally posted by SmallPanda:Thats usually true. Be careful when angmohs look at you. They might be trying to rob you or kill you. So better tell the bouncers to throw them out before they can cause any trouble. What are they doing in our clubs anyway?![]()
hmmz..so i guess u're the kinda pple that prefer the local crowd huh..Originally posted by SmallPanda:Thats usually true. Be careful when angmohs look at you. They might be trying to rob you or kill you. So better tell the bouncers to throw them out before they can cause any trouble. What are they doing in our clubs anyway?![]()
That place may be ang moh hangout. Like that the bouncers' money beri hard to earn leh.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Thats usually true. Be careful when angmohs look at you. They might be trying to rob you or kill you. So better tell the bouncers to throw them out before they can cause any trouble. What are they doing in our clubs anyway?![]()