Have to agree with u... Goh Cheok Tong, if u love her, u wouldn't mind her daughter...Originally posted by Evanglion:actually all this kind of thing is up to you.
Post her picture here and you will get your answer....soon!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:WOULD ANYONE HERE CONSIDER GOING INTO RELATIONSHIP WITH A GIRL WHO HAS GOT A DAUGHTER IF YES WHY ? PEOPLE SAY BUY 1 GET 1 FREE AND THIS WOMEN NO MARKET VALUE TYPE .
is her daughter prettY? maybe 2 girls/night........lolOriginally posted by ahkico:All depends on u de lor... If u lik her, why not leh? But than her daughter how old? Quite hard for the daughter to accept u too n vice versa lor...
It doesn't mean tat a mother wif a daughter is no gd lor! In fact, i think she very wei da... Many either throw their children to someone else to tak care or put them in children home or wat lor... A failed marriage doesn't condemn anyone lor...
The fact tat she still takin care of her daughter shows she is someone nice lor... N gd... All la. U think she dunno it will put people off if they know she got a daughter?
Some people so can lie bout it lor. They can very well not let u know got daughter or wat... N she is honest bout it lor...
Jus see wat u lik lor... So long as u lik her, n dun mind... The major decison is urs la... Don make everyone unhappy for nothin lor...![]()
Maybe u should consider if u r willing to take care of her daughter too, support her like ur own child.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:CURRENTLY I AM CONSIDERING DON'T KNOW TO GO OR RETREAT
Hi Mr Goh..Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:WOULD ANYONE HERE CONSIDER GOING INTO RELATIONSHIP WITH A GIRL WHO HAS GOT A DAUGHTER IF YES WHY ? PEOPLE SAY BUY 1 GET 1 FREE AND THIS WOMEN NO MARKET VALUE TYPE .
Not a problem for me.. although u have to consider oso wat ur parents feel abt it..Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:WOULD ANYONE HERE CONSIDER GOING INTO RELATIONSHIP WITH A GIRL WHO HAS GOT A DAUGHTER IF YES WHY ? PEOPLE SAY BUY 1 GET 1 FREE AND THIS WOMEN NO MARKET VALUE TYPE .