malboro should still be $8.50...Originally posted by thhong22:salem drop meh? marlboro leh?
i bought a pack on thurs... $8.50 still......... but i tot it's rising back to $9.50? when ah?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:malboro should still be $8.50...
because too much stocks in the garmen warehouse as people are moking lesser that why garmen needs to clear stocks what does tat proves?? garven don't give a s hit about your health they care about moneyOriginally posted by thhong22:i bought a pack on thurs... $8.50 still......... but i tot it's rising back to $9.50? when ah?
if they don like money... they wont tax the ciggy so high liao loh.... 5times the original cost or mayb more than tatOriginally posted by AB 2:because too much stocks in the garmen warehouse as people are moking lesser that why garmen needs to clear stocks what does tat proves?? garven don't give a s hit about your health they care about money
should list out the brands n PRICEOriginally posted by M©+square:Can list down all the brands of ciggies in Singapore?
I want to choose which one to buy.![]()
kill sperms leh metholOriginally posted by FireIce:me buy marb menthol lights $8.50 from Penisula Plaza
Post Sg price and Riggit price!Originally posted by thhong22:should list out the brands n PRICE![]()
don't you know that fireice doesn't have sperm in the first place ?Originally posted by AB 2:kill sperms leh methol
wow..tat will bcum a collector items liao~ hahahaaOriginally posted by FireIce:they will put gross picture on the packings on the ciggs....to deter ppl from smoking....
but does not affect me
cos i transfer to cigg case![]()
toa payoh central near ntuc tat mama shop sell 8.20 nia lehOriginally posted by FireIce:me buy marb menthol lights $8.50 from Penisula Plaza
coz. the sellers must clear off all their existing cig. with the current packaging... tats why offering discounts...Originally posted by AB 2:aaaa why the price of salem went down to $7.50 when the garmen is telling people not to smoke....me puzzled leh
I bought ciggie in Indonesia only $1-$2 per packet.....Originally posted by thhong22:if they don like money... they wont tax the ciggy so high liao loh.... 5times the original cost or mayb more than tat![]()
i dun work or live there leh........Originally posted by goatee33:toa payoh central near ntuc tat mama shop sell 8.20 nia leh