Originally posted by Ah Ma:so sad, no Croco's name...btw, wat is the list for har?
[b]LIST OF VICTIMS to be chopped
1) rio
2)I-like-flings(m)
3)amuletgurl
4)oldbreadstinks
5)M©+square
6)Joshua1975
7)iori8888Sir_Horny[/b]
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
+1Originally posted by sgboy2004:omg...
Originally posted by CX:woooooopppss!!!!![]()
i think u meant [b]BUKAKKE...
burreka is something u find in some restaurant's menu... so i hope its not what u think it is...[/b]
Originally posted by Ah Ma:huh?? why must chop again??? mi last time 13inch... kena chop till 7in already u still want to chop....... sighz..... anyway..Ah Ma i know Ah Gong got watch and ask u to roleplay with him right??? but also dun have to vent ur anger on us one lah..... who never watch porno b4??????? u never meh?? dun act act hor...
[b]LIST OF VICTIMS to be chopped
1) rio
2)I-like-flings(m)
3)amuletgurl
4)oldbreadstinks
5)M©+square
6)Joshua1975
7)iori8888Sir_Horny[/b]
*******************************************************Originally posted by rio:As for me, I ever watched one quite disgusting vcd from Jap. Its in a high sch, should be our type of sec sch. Then a teacher brought a girl, about 18yrs old type, into the class (abt 20 teenage boys), and duno speak what to her (in jap) then she start doing BJ with the teacher. Then followed by the boys one by one... Some boys got too excited that after just a while of BJ, they shoot into her mouth liao... Then worst part is at the end, all of them shoot into a cup and the girl drink it all...
How abt you guys? Any "good" shows u saw b4?
Originally posted by dmfken:*******************************************************
Japanese girls stir fired their poo poo with different kinds of seasoning...
horrified..!!!!![]()
You tried?Originally posted by TanWenSze:i tried bukkake, but would never do it on video!