got lah.. i post b4... saying mi organising.. but till now no one pm mi leh... think sg ppl not so dare dare lah....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:got meh?
where to sign up??![]()
wat so nice about sex party?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got lah.. i post b4... saying mi organising.. but till now no one pm mi leh... think sg ppl not so dare dare lah....![]()
got sex and got party lor...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wat so nice about sex party?![]()
after 24 hours of partying, still got energy for orgy meh?Originally posted by CannyOng:Go spain of ibiza and for 24 hrs party and mass orgy!
Tampines. (as reported in Shin Min Daily News)Originally posted by AB 2:got meh aaaaa where??![]()
hey dude...i think you better change your nick...Originally posted by CannyOng:Go spain of ibiza and for 24 hrs party and mass orgy!
who's canny ong?Originally posted by IntenseFlame:hey dude...i think you better change your nick...
It is really not nice Using 'Canny Ong' as your nick . I pity her for her misfortune and you are insulting her and their family for this...
Please re register and use other nick.... It is not easy being a family being sad for their daughter misfortune...
Please Dont use this nick...
IF i am not wrong she is the one that got murdered in malaysia... she is staying in australia.. but she went back to malaysia to visit her parents and got killed... correct me if i am wrongOriginally posted by beavan:who's canny ong?
Yes, you're right.Originally posted by Souledge:IF i am not wrong she is the one that got murdered in malaysia... she is staying in australia.. but she went back to malaysia to visit her parents and got killed... correct me if i am wrong
What a nick?Originally posted by IntenseFlame:hey dude...i think you better change your nick...
It is really not nice Using 'Canny Ong' as your nick . I pity her for her misfortune and you are insulting her and their family for this...
Please re register and use other nick.... It is not easy being a family being sad for their daughter misfortune...
agree with ur point but there has to be more than one canny ong in this world right ?Originally posted by IntenseFlame:hey dude...i think you better change your nick...