ok. just to let you know mahai might replace you should you get suspend during the tournament.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow... got my name there sia..... where is my jersey???? i dun care hor.. i want 69 as my no.![]()
so demanding...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow... got my name there sia..... where is my jersey???? i dun care hor.. i want 69 as my no.![]()
Good idea... In Geylang ah??Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:The winner of tonite's final will then fly in specially to compete with the SG team in Geylang.
that maybe their strong opponents they ever encountered.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Good idea... In Geylang ah??![]()
compete in marbles is it...Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:The winner of tonite's final will then fly in specially to compete with the SG team in Geylang.
you must gain approval from FI, she's the mod here.Originally posted by sgboy2004:can mi apply to be the coach
get her be the manager lor.. female manager more shiok what...Originally posted by 798:you must gain approval from FI, she's the mod here.![]()
we need cheer-leaders as well... wendy81, tude_gal,...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):get her be the manager lor.. female manager more shiok what...![]()
can mi apply tooOriginally posted by 798:we need cheer-leaders as well... wendy81, tude_gal,...
cannot. but sggirls2004 can.Originally posted by sgboy2004:can mi apply too![]()
Croco puts on a skirt and make-up... liddat canOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):get her be the manager lor.. female manager more shiok what...![]()
dun make mi puke hor.. i still want to watch Euro one ok...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Croco puts on a skirt and make-up... liddat can
Originally posted by 798:cannot. but sggirls2004 can.![]()
wah, mi promoted liao...Originally posted by 798:ok. croco will be the coach lor due to his experience.