well, see it this way. reading this piece, makes me feel sad for this guy and the rest, cause this is all they can look forward to. Its also a view into the primitive minds and how they are so easily manipulated and triggered off and the pure lack of control. Besides that, it also highlights today's clothes sense of some people and its fair warning. Let me put it this way, no girls will listen to their moms when it comes to covering up. Even aunties, they will also comment on how the girls nowadays "pang neh", "pang kah-chng" and "pang kah liao". Covering up is now left to the imagination. Then again older aunties nowadays also start to wear tight clothes and some "pang old neh" also. The old adulterous fu.ckers now look at young girls, eyeing them up and down cause they have easy access to these in geylang lor 23/Chinatown and have tasted all the young chi-na flesh and they think all girls are fair game as well. There are men and women, married or not, no longer care and they do make their own bed in their choices. Les and Gays are common sights and public displays of all sorts are becoming common.Originally posted by Lex's Halo:Oh My Fuc***king God.............you are one hell of a loser! use all the freaking free time you obviously seem to have and find a chick..........its not all that hard
yayaya.... whatever you say... why you must care about them? guys can't control ourselves. but can the girls control themselves? and they deosn't lose anything either. why must that bother you.Originally posted by mistyblue:well, see it this way. reading this piece, makes me feel sad for this guy and the rest, cause this is all they can look forward to. Its also a view into the primitive minds and how they are so easily manipulated and triggered off and the pure lack of control. Besides that, it also highlights today's clothes sense of some people and its fair warning. Let me put it this way, no girls will listen to their moms when it comes to covering up. Even aunties, they will also comment on how the girls nowadays "pang neh", "pang kah-chng" and "pang kah liao". Covering up is now left to the imagination. Then again older aunties nowadays also start to wear tight clothes and some "pang old neh" also. The old adulterous fu.ckers now look at young girls, eyeing them up and down cause they have easy access to these in geylang lor 23/Chinatown and have tasted all the young chi-na flesh and they think all girls are fair game as well. There are men and women, married or not, no longer care and they do make their own bed in their choices. Les and Gays are common sights and public displays of all sorts are becoming common.
So its a change my friend, there is an unbalance somewhere, lets just watch and see.
that's why you must get use to it. wait til you see van ahseng one. power!Originally posted by daniel_84:i guess is quite hard to finish reading the whole report all in cap and no paragraph.. my eyes very kelian after finish it sia
i already give up on that one...... dun understand 80% of his post...Originally posted by 798:that's why you must get use to it. wait til you see van ahseng one. power!![]()
lameOriginally posted by mahai102:OMFG ITS TOO UNBELIEVABLE I WAS SITTING ON THE SAME BUS IN FRONT OF TWAT AND FELT SOME CUM SPLAT ON MY HAIR I TURNED AROUND AND SAW SOME GUY SLOTTING HIS HAND IN HIS TROUSER THEN I SAW HIM LOOK AT THIS CHIOBU SITTING IN FRONT OF HIM OMFG HE REALLY DARING SAW HIM STARE AT HER THE ENTIRE BUS JOURNEY I WANTED TO MEET MY FRIEND AT THE NEXT STOP BUT HAD TO WAVE GOODBYE TO HIM FROM THE BUS AS I WANTED TO SEE HOW MUCH THE NEXT SPLAT OF CUM WILL BE OF COURSE I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED OMFG IT WAS ALMOST 3 TEASPOON LANDED ON MY HAIR AGAIN IT WAS JUST AS WELL I NEWLY BOUGHT A BOX OF TISSUES FROM NTUC FAIRPRICE IF NOT OMFG MY HAIR WILL BE A MESS I MADE THE BEST OUT OF A BAD SITUATION BY COMBING MY HAIR AGAIN WITH THIS NEW AGE HAIR GEL OMFG ITS BETTER THAN ANY HAIR GEL FOUND IN THE MARKET EVEN IF I SEARCH AROUND GUARDIAN FOR MORE THAN HALF AN HOUR ALSO CANNOT FIND SUCH A FANTASTIC HAIR GEL OMFG LATER I WENT TO WATSONS TO SEE IF THEY GOT SUCH A STOCK OF HAIR GEL BUT OMFG THIS PROTEIN GEL IS BETTER THAN ANYTHING U CAN FIND IT LEFT A STAIN ON THE BUS SEAT TOO BUT IT WAS OK AS THE CLEANER WILL GET TO IT LATER IN THE NIGHT WHEN THE BUS REACH THE DEPOT I TRIED TO LOOK THE GIRL TO TELL HER THAT THERE WAS SOMEONE BEHIND HER BIOING HER DRAIN BUT SHE WAS TOO FAST ASLEEP TO CARE I REACHED OVER TO TAKE HER HP SO I COULD RING HER AFTER SHE LEFT THE BUS BUT HER MOTHER WAS WIDE AWAKE SO THAT SPOILT MY PLANS OMFG IT WAS SO SMELLY IN THE BUS AFTER THAT BUT IT WAS WORTH IT BECAUSE THE GER HAD NICE NIPPLES OMFG I WISH I HAD LONGER HANDS OR WHAT BUT IF ONLY I COULD ASK HER TO TAKE OFF HER SPAGHETTI TOP OMFG I HOPE IT WASNT NELSTAR
Yeah, dun let me see you in mrt or bus try to peep any gals downblouse. If I see, I would not hesitate to go up to you and ask you wat you doing in a loud voice. Just like wat I did last week to a malay guy pretending to carry his baby but keep walking up and down in front of a salegirl bending down to arrange some VCDs and his eyes are darting at her. Can say I KPO but think if does anyone of you like your GF or Wife being stared at her downblouse?Originally posted by i am twat:NEED TO ADD FOR THOSE THINK I TALK COCK CANNOT EAT GRAPE SAY GRAPE SOUR ONE IF YOU ARE GUY NEXT TIME YOU GO OUT OPEN YOUR EYE BIG BIG OPPORTUNITES ARE A LOT IF YOU WANT TO REMAIN INNONCENT TOO BAD FOR YOU IF YOU GIRL AND ABOVE AVERAGE LOOKING CHANCES ARE HORNY GUYS LIKE ME HAVE SEEN YOUR PANTIES OR HALF BREASTS OR EVEN NIPPLES AND IF YOU FAT AND UGLY GIRL DONT WORRY NO ONE WILL BOTHER
AND MOST IMPORTANT IF YOU THAT GIRL ZAOGENG NIPPLE FOR ME SEE ONE THANKS ALOT YOU MAKE MY DAY MY YEAR MY LIFE I LOVE YOU SO
screw until ur eyes cannot focus is it? or ur brain cannot focus? all caps. got brain or not?Originally posted by mahai102:OMFG ITS TOO UNBELIEVABLE I WAS SITTING ON THE SAME BUS IN FRONT OF TWAT AND FELT SOME CUM SPLAT ON MY HAIR I TURNED AROUND AND SAW SOME GUY SLOTTING HIS HAND IN HIS TROUSER THEN I SAW HIM LOOK AT THIS CHIOBU SITTING IN FRONT OF HIM OMFG HE REALLY DARING SAW HIM STARE AT HER THE ENTIRE BUS JOURNEY I WANTED TO MEET MY FRIEND AT THE NEXT STOP BUT HAD TO WAVE GOODBYE TO HIM FROM THE BUS AS I WANTED TO SEE HOW MUCH THE NEXT SPLAT OF CUM WILL BE OF COURSE I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED OMFG IT WAS ALMOST 3 TEASPOON LANDED ON MY HAIR AGAIN IT WAS JUST AS WELL I NEWLY BOUGHT A BOX OF TISSUES FROM NTUC FAIRPRICE IF NOT OMFG MY HAIR WILL BE A MESS I MADE THE BEST OUT OF A BAD SITUATION BY COMBING MY HAIR AGAIN WITH THIS NEW AGE HAIR GEL OMFG ITS BETTER THAN ANY HAIR GEL FOUND IN THE MARKET EVEN IF I SEARCH AROUND GUARDIAN FOR MORE THAN HALF AN HOUR ALSO CANNOT FIND SUCH A FANTASTIC HAIR GEL OMFG LATER I WENT TO WATSONS TO SEE IF THEY GOT SUCH A STOCK OF HAIR GEL BUT OMFG THIS PROTEIN GEL IS BETTER THAN ANYTHING U CAN FIND IT LEFT A STAIN ON THE BUS SEAT TOO BUT IT WAS OK AS THE CLEANER WILL GET TO IT LATER IN THE NIGHT WHEN THE BUS REACH THE DEPOT I TRIED TO LOOK THE GIRL TO TELL HER THAT THERE WAS SOMEONE BEHIND HER BIOING HER DRAIN BUT SHE WAS TOO FAST ASLEEP TO CARE I REACHED OVER TO TAKE HER HP SO I COULD RING HER AFTER SHE LEFT THE BUS BUT HER MOTHER WAS WIDE AWAKE SO THAT SPOILT MY PLANS OMFG IT WAS SO SMELLY IN THE BUS AFTER THAT BUT IT WAS WORTH IT BECAUSE THE GER HAD NICE NIPPLES OMFG I WISH I HAD LONGER HANDS OR WHAT BUT IF ONLY I COULD ASK HER TO TAKE OFF HER SPAGHETTI TOP OMFG I HOPE IT WASNT NELSTAR
YOU FORGOT TO WRITE "CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOU WIN THE MOST SPECTACULAR DAMN FARKING HARD TO READ POST IN BAR AWARD!!!!!"Originally posted by FireIce:MOST SPECTACULAR DAMN FARKING HARD TO READ POST IN BAR
well, see it this way. last time, people all naked. then some guy invented "killing the animal and wear the skin." then later on, some guy invented "cloth" and Shit, then people all wear some lame Shit. then later, CHina invented silk. then later, Angmos industrial revolution can produce lots of clothes for ppl to wear. then later, ppl sianz make weird clothes as fashion. then later, girls all wanna get oogled at and wear very little. then later, u see girls wearing bikini on orchard road. then later, ppl kill the animal and wear the skin, then later, ppl just walk around naked cuz "its the natural way to go" and "respect mother nature" and Shit like that.Originally posted by mistyblue:well, see it this way. reading this piece, makes me feel sad for this guy and the rest, cause this is all they can look forward to. Its also a view into the primitive minds and how they are so easily manipulated and triggered off and the pure lack of control. Besides that, it also highlights today's clothes sense of some people and its fair warning. Let me put it this way, no girls will listen to their moms when it comes to covering up. Even aunties, they will also comment on how the girls nowadays "pang neh", "pang kah-chng" and "pang kah liao". Covering up is now left to the imagination. Then again older aunties nowadays also start to wear tight clothes and some "pang old neh" also. The old adulterous fu.ckers now look at young girls, eyeing them up and down cause they have easy access to these in geylang lor 23/Chinatown and have tasted all the young chi-na flesh and they think all girls are fair game as well. There are men and women, married or not, no longer care and they do make their own bed in their choices. Les and Gays are common sights and public displays of all sorts are becoming common.
So its a change my friend, there is an unbalance somewhere, lets just watch and see.
NELSTAR??Originally posted by mahai102:OMFG ITS TOO UNBELIEVABLE I WAS SITTING ON THE SAME BUS IN FRONT OF TWAT AND FELT SOME CUM SPLAT ON MY HAIR I TURNED AROUND AND SAW SOME GUY SLOTTING HIS HAND IN HIS TROUSER THEN I SAW HIM LOOK AT THIS CHIOBU SITTING IN FRONT OF HIM OMFG HE REALLY DARING SAW HIM STARE AT HER THE ENTIRE BUS JOURNEY I WANTED TO MEET MY FRIEND AT THE NEXT STOP BUT HAD TO WAVE GOODBYE TO HIM FROM THE BUS AS I WANTED TO SEE HOW MUCH THE NEXT SPLAT OF CUM WILL BE OF COURSE I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED OMFG IT WAS ALMOST 3 TEASPOON LANDED ON MY HAIR AGAIN IT WAS JUST AS WELL I NEWLY BOUGHT A BOX OF TISSUES FROM NTUC FAIRPRICE IF NOT OMFG MY HAIR WILL BE A MESS I MADE THE BEST OUT OF A BAD SITUATION BY COMBING MY HAIR AGAIN WITH THIS NEW AGE HAIR GEL OMFG ITS BETTER THAN ANY HAIR GEL FOUND IN THE MARKET EVEN IF I SEARCH AROUND GUARDIAN FOR MORE THAN HALF AN HOUR ALSO CANNOT FIND SUCH A FANTASTIC HAIR GEL OMFG LATER I WENT TO WATSONS TO SEE IF THEY GOT SUCH A STOCK OF HAIR GEL BUT OMFG THIS PROTEIN GEL IS BETTER THAN ANYTHING U CAN FIND IT LEFT A STAIN ON THE BUS SEAT TOO BUT IT WAS OK AS THE CLEANER WILL GET TO IT LATER IN THE NIGHT WHEN THE BUS REACH THE DEPOT I TRIED TO LOOK THE GIRL TO TELL HER THAT THERE WAS SOMEONE BEHIND HER BIOING HER DRAIN BUT SHE WAS TOO FAST ASLEEP TO CARE I REACHED OVER TO TAKE HER HP SO I COULD RING HER AFTER SHE LEFT THE BUS BUT HER MOTHER WAS WIDE AWAKE SO THAT SPOILT MY PLANS OMFG IT WAS SO SMELLY IN THE BUS AFTER THAT BUT IT WAS WORTH IT BECAUSE THE GER HAD NICE NIPPLES OMFG I WISH I HAD LONGER HANDS OR WHAT BUT IF ONLY I COULD ASK HER TO TAKE OFF HER SPAGHETTI TOP OMFG I HOPE IT WASNT NELSTAR