haha...Originally posted by FireIce:the ah pek got any "reaction" onot?
since Devil is so "observant" i tot he might notice mah........Originally posted by z3n:haha...
i think even if he had any reaction...you wouldnt be able to see it..
nothing rong w tt mahz..Originally posted by laurence82:devil, u ruined my good impression of u![]()
but then the thing is the ah pek still can react meh?Originally posted by FireIce:since Devil is so "observant" i tot he might notice mah........
Originally posted by BaByBoY:nothing rong w tt mahz..
givin an acc of his view..
keep it up dude
wah suddenly so hyper aHz~!Originally posted by M©+square:Which station?
What Time?
Sat or Sun?
Why you so lucky?
What was your gf's reaction?
When will you be going to out again? I join you?
Why didn't you sit closer!!
THEN WHAT WERE YOU DOING WITH MEOWSUSAN? SUCH INCIDENTS SHOULD LEAVE TO IAMTWAT TO REPORT.Originally posted by Devil1976:Weekends.. Was riding on the MRT train with gf... The train was really quite DESERTED... A 'HOT' couple was on the train but about a cabin away... The male role taken by an ang mo with nice clean moustache... The female role's a Chinese.. Young... Possibly an ABC or a babe just back from overseas study... Was wearing a VERY SHORT skirt...
Lying in his laps.. The babe keeps using her hand to touch and rub the bf's private... The guy kept pulling her hand away... After a few attempts, the guy finally lowered his head... Tasted her bosoms... Followed by through that very short skirt and giving her something like an oral? (not too sure because was kinda far...)
The 'BEST' part is there's an ah pek who was sitted in the same cabin opposite seats of them... The ah pek was SIMPLY STARING at them as they did those acts... And it didn't really bother them at all... COOL...
But alas, we went down in just a station's time.... No more free show liao..."
hey u`re here????Originally posted by Evil Clown:THEN WHAT WERE YOU DOING WITH MEOWSUSAN? SUCH INCIDENTS SHOULD LEAVE TO IAMTWAT TO REPORT.
Originally posted by z3n:wah suddenly so hyper aHz~!
okay okay sorry aHz..Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Don't Chai Chuan me lah.
Gee... It wasn't me in the act...? It was other couple and other ah pek (not me) which I was talking about...?Originally posted by laurence82:devil, u ruined my good impression of u![]()
Don't know... So far away, how to see? Anyway, he was facing the other direction staring at them... So I can only see his back...Originally posted by FireIce:the ah pek got any "reaction" onot?
Actually.. They were already doing the act at the MRT station... And the place (station) and inside the train's pretty empty... Not hard to notice...Originally posted by FireIce:since Devil is so "observant" i tot he might notice mah........
Originally posted by Devil1976:Gee... It wasn't me in the act...? It was other couple and other ah pek (not me) which I was talking about...?
Anyway... Since when you have a 'good' impression of me...? I think you should correct it SOON ya know..?
Gee... 'Good impression'...?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:
Which station?![]()
Don't intend to reveal it unless SMRT is willing to pay me COMMISSION for BOOSTING their business??"
What Time?
Oops... Forgot to add that... Rather SURPRISING, it was around noon... 12 plus?
Sat or Sun?
Sunday.
Why you so lucky?
Don't know?? Sometimes such things always just happens to me..?![]()
Maybe it's because sometimes I also give some people those 'opportunities'...??
What was your gf's reaction?
Nothing much... Sometimes she observed, sometimes she didn't... I was the one who spotted them 1st and told her about it. The FUNNIEST part was when the ah pek got onto the train and started staring at them... Can imagine him SALIVATING liao..."
When will you be going to out again? I join you?![]()
You think EVERYTHING SUNDAY AR?
Why didn't you sit closer!!
Err... Didn't really expect them to go that far... Anyway, the ah pek was there... We also getting off at the next station... (think it was 2 stations' time... Or was it one...? Can't really remember..?) Don't wanna 'disturb' them also... Since they so 'in the mood', don't kajiao them lah...
Nay... I've already broken up with Meow some time back... Besides, IAMTWAT's reports are usually 'BIG FISH' 's quality... (EXAGGERATED) And his keyboard... By the way, you sharing the same keyboard with him?Originally posted by Evil Clown:THEN WHAT WERE YOU DOING WITH MEOWSUSAN? SUCH INCIDENTS SHOULD LEAVE TO IAMTWAT TO REPORT.
let me guess. NEL line?Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually.. They were already doing the act at the MRT station... And the place (station) and inside the train's pretty empty... Not hard to notice...
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Dont mind, my eyeball gonna roll out liao....from looking shoutbox with small fontsOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
NAY.. Don't think you have to go such EXTREMES on this one?Originally posted by mistyblue:let me guess. NEL line?
Punggol station?
Sometimes, people forget that they have bed rooms and hotels. Sometimes, people forget they are in asian context and sometimes people even forget their asian colors.
Think that its important to respect oneself, one's love ones and other people. It might seem fantastic to be "free" but this is chargable in the eyes of the law. Its not really respecting the presence of the other people in public places no matter how deserted it is. Imagine the next person who happen to sit down on whatever left over from their activity? Then there is the respect for each other that do we have to go to the level of animals to do it anywhere, anytime with anybody, making the other person as if its a sexual object to be used. I don't know. Its something that I think asians had it right but its being corroded away. Seriously, if people think sex is just an activity and our bodies are just things to be used, then there is no need for houses, we should all live on the streets walking around naked and doing it with anybody and anywhere.