wah register juz to ask this?Originally posted by sgforumguy:Hey Everyone!!!
Share your whatever xperiences with us man!!! Let us know about your wei fong siiiiiii!!!![]()
i nv had one b4.. hw does it feel? sometime will be tempt to try 1 as a life experience but cant bring myself to do it..Originally posted by sgforumguy:Hey Everyone!!!
Share your whatever xperiences with us man!!! Let us know about your wei fong siiiiiii!!!![]()
i bet he`s no newbie..Originally posted by z3n:wah register juz to ask this?
i believe there are many ppl out there who are more then willing to let u experience itOriginally posted by Si|verGa|:i nv had one b4.. hw does it feel? sometime will be tempt to try 1 as a life experience but cant bring myself to do it..![]()
if i m gg to try i think i will pick it myself, like dat better...Originally posted by sleepy:i believe there are many ppl out there who are more then willing to let u experience it![]()
Hey, PM you my contact number... Just IN CASE...? <Originally posted by Si|verGa|:if i m gg to try i think i will pick it myself, like dat better...![]()
Originally posted by sgforumguy:Hey Everyone!!!
kaoz!Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey, PM you my contact number... Just IN CASE...? <>
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):1) meet
2) chat
3) foreplay
4) screw
5) bye bye.....
got things to talk about meh??![]()
hey hey... mi a good lover ok.. of coz got chat first lah. haha u want to try?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
u still got chat? sex chat ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:Nabeiz turtle, talking about one night stand har..
Lim peh ka le kong arh....a story.
Once upon a time, in the southern part of Singapore..Marine Parade lah.....my friend..fly me aeroplane ahh,...ONE NIGTH STAND wait for him long long ar'
End of story.
PS: Si neon.![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey hey... mi a good lover ok.. of coz got chat first lah. haha u want to try?![]()
NBCBi! i thought croco and yunzhongzi are the only pilot kings around.Originally posted by laurence82:Nabeiz turtle, talking about one night stand har..
Lim peh ka le kong arh....a story.
Once upon a time, in the southern part of Singapore..Marine Parade lah.....my friend..fly me aeroplane ahh,...ONE NIGTH STAND wait for him long long ar'
End of story.
PS: Si neon.![]()
no choice leh.. last time pm u .. but u dao mi.... so openly ask lor...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
mai lah... u ask so openly... later everybody noe le leh..
u oso one nite stand with them?Originally posted by 798:NBCBi! i thought croco and yunzhongzi are the only pilot kings around.![]()
ehhh... since when u PM me sia... and ehhh... no no.. i dun meet juz for sex lor... later my fats drown you ahOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):no choice leh.. last time pm u .. but u dao mi.... so openly ask lor...![]()
Originally posted by 798:NBCBi! i thought croco and yunzhongzi are the only pilot kings around.![]()
OMG!!Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i nv had one b4.. hw does it feel? sometime will be tempt to try 1 as a life experience but cant bring myself to do it..![]()