Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i admit.....im actually Fann Wong!!!![]()
dun tell other ppl ok~
Originally posted by 798:a, spidey dun cooperate with justice league side.
i only friend friend with X-men.![]()
got. i see alot of gals with 'X-Men' behindOriginally posted by FireIce:did u see spiderman? or batman? or X-men?
i admit im one of them........Originally posted by chunyong:got. i see alot of gals with 'X-Men' behind![]()
u hanging out with the skinheads there ah?Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm, was at Peninsula just now kekekkeke
Huh? Got skinheads?Originally posted by FireIce:u hanging out with the skinheads there ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:Huh? Got skinheads?
I was there looking at some books.
Huh huh, what kind?Originally posted by FireIce:make love to skinheads?
damn! i know u are THAT KIND..................
im not chio bu....dun wanna spoil ppl's appetite.........Originally posted by CX:come on FireIce! what would it take for u to post your pic for your adoring fans here!![]()
dun tease us with a teensy weensy avatar... come on... post it up so we can see the chiobu in all her glory...![]()
this morning no china gal hand flyers....cos raining.........hohoho~Originally posted by laurence82:*calling gou zai dui*
All report at City Hall MRT station, stalk this china gal who hand people flyers.
Will always tell people she is short, fat ugly Acup. Get someone with chest hair stalk her.![]()
got man with chest hair or not?Originally posted by FireIce:this morning no china gal hand flyers....cos raining.........hohoho~
where got clear still so blur.....Originally posted by FireIce:im in cityhall everyday
yah, im the irritating china lady tt shoves pamphlets in ur hands when u walk outta the station......![]()
teresa tengOriginally posted by iluv69:where got clear still so blur.....
u at cityhall everyday mei, i thought i saw u at gelanghehehee, but not shoving pamphlets.......
dont look like china girl but the taiwan girl that pass away liao, the one that sing moon represent my heart. cannt remenber her name. quite pretty one lei b4 u curse me.![]()
Teresa Teng ahOriginally posted by iluv69:where got clear still so blur.....
u at cityhall everyday mei, i thought i saw u at gelanghehehee, but not shoving pamphlets.......
dont look like china girl but the taiwan girl that pass away liao, the one that sing moon represent my heart. cannt remenber her name. quite pretty one lei b4 u curse me.![]()