yeah i think u should let him know that he's not bringing u enough pleasure...Originally posted by vzing:Im new here, read alot of the prev posts.
But thr's atill a prob i dunno hw to approach my bf.
It's like he will ejaculate less dan 2 mins after penetration.
I hv no idea hw to prolong it.
I tried to shorten the foreplay, givin him bj but dat doesn't seem to work.
He says b/c he had endure the erection for some time le dat's y the fast ejaculation.
But i will rly lik to prolong it. Hw shld i approach him abt dis matter?
Shld i even tell him or ??
Ask him to give you sufficient foreplay (licking and fingering) until U can feel u are going to have orgasm in just about 1 or 2 mins time...then both your time on par liao..Originally posted by vzing:Im new here, read alot of the prev posts.
He says b/c he had endure the erection for some time le dat's y the fast ejaculation.
ermmm.....get any bf stand by lor.....keke....jus jokin....mayb u 2 skilled liaoz...Originally posted by vzing:Im new here, read alot of the prev posts.
KNNOriginally posted by z3n:yeah i think u should let him know that he's not bringing u enough pleasure...
ask him to do this...
whenever he pees...
ask him stop the pee half way through...
this way..he will be "training" his muscules at the proper area..
so that he can last longer..
i hope this will help~
Cheers
jC
yeah it has..Originally posted by BonJovi:KNN![]()
THIS 1 GOT SCIENTIFIC PROOF 1 BOH
hey no worries..Originally posted by vzing:Thankz Zen but i cant say out to him. Afraid mite hurt his ego or smthing....
Troy, dat's wat he's been doing. Guess i shld be satisfied rite ?
Originally posted by z3n:Hw shld i go abt ?
hey no worries..
i didnt help much anyway..
juz saying wad i know thats all..
hmmz i u dont have to tell him straight to the face mah..
u can [b]hint him or something lah..
Cheers
jC[/b]
hmm lets see..Originally posted by vzing:Hw shld i go abt ?
Originally posted by z3n:I like dat reason.... will try one day wen i gather enuff courage... haha
hmm lets see..
maybe one day u tell him that u heard that while peeing if u stop the pee
it will train the muscles and that he would be able to make love to u longer..
wouldnt he want that to happen?
then u can tell him like u would love to have him inside u longer..or something like tt lah..
Cheers
wah why am i teaching u all this huh?
i dont get anything in return! hehe
joking lah![]()
Go for more petting and mutual masturbation sessions with each other.. Use the 'use and take' technique... Making you make him 'high' then stop for a while... Repeat process... When he starts to get used to you, should be better...Originally posted by vzing:Thankz Zen but i cant say out to him. Afraid mite hurt his ego or smthing....
Troy, dat's wat he's been doing. Guess i shld be satisfied rite ?
**************************************************Originally posted by vzing:Im new here, read alot of the prev posts.
go do with another man. u will learn more that way.Originally posted by vzing:Im new here, read alot of the prev posts.
Originally posted by z3n:yeah i think u should let him know that he's not bringing u enough pleasure...
ask him to do this...
whenever he pees...
ask him stop the pee half way through...
this way..he will be "training" his muscules at the proper area..
so that he can last longer..
i hope this will help~
Cheers
jC