y ar??? Kena from ur boss ar? Anyway, the day's over and cool it.Originally posted by z3n:I'm in such a screwd up mood today~
dun wanna talk abt it~Originally posted by yunzhongzi:y ar??? Kena from ur boss ar? Anyway, the day's over and cool it.
Cheers![]()
how to suan ... mi asking for job...Originally posted by z3n:you can always suan them back noe?
they aint some big shot~
F it lah..Originally posted by sgboy2004:how to suan ... mi asking for job...cannot offend pple lah
next time got other post mi can apply mah...Originally posted by z3n:F it lah..
anyway i dun think they gonna hire u wad...
since they suan u
okay lor~Originally posted by sgboy2004:next time got other post mi can apply mah...
not PMS...Originally posted by FireIce:PMS ah?
have some chocs!!!
They dun wan to employ you doesn't give them the right to suan you. This kind of ppl.... Even they have other job openings, I dun think you should consider.Originally posted by sgboy2004:so am mi...
kao, an potential-employer sent mi email suaning mi abt my qualification... say mi O level nia wanna apply for tat job... kao... foul moody sia
me toozOriginally posted by z3n:I'm in such a screwd up mood today~
why dont u go study?Originally posted by sgboy2004:so am mi...
kao, an potential-employer sent mi email suaning mi abt my qualification... say mi O level nia wanna apply for tat job... kao... foul moody sia
Originally posted by free_eagle:They dun wan to employ you doesn't give them the right to suan you. This kind of ppl.... Even they have other job openings, I dun think you should consider.![]()