this shows that your did is hard but stoic....nothing serious
the solution veri simple
shake ur c ock more often
f more often
work ur did more often like soakin it in ice and then quick quick bring
the temp up with luke warm water and repeat the process over and over again
1 day shoot 7x, active or passive (f ur gf or DIY) i dun care
confirm work 1
by den ur did hard and can still bend at any angle man belief mi![]()
lol do you guys know that a lot of people suffer from the penile fractureOriginally posted by thhong22:cannot bend don force it ah.... sekali break then jialat liao
donno.......... nv heard, nv c b4Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:lol do you guys know that a lot of people suffer from the penile fracture![]()
Originally posted by Risky:yeah... i think i have a serious problem.. i dont knoe whether this is a problem or not.. but from the porn i've seen.. i think i do have some serious problem
my cock... when it erects... it is exactly standing upright at around 11.30pm and its VERY HARD. i cant even move my cock downwards when it erect...
i wonder if this is normal or not... cos i was thinking.. if thats how my cock gonna erect.. how am i gonna fuck my future wife when she is lying on the bed? i cant even move my cock downwards...
help or advise any1? do i have some serious problem?
the more u do, we will use our pussy to straighten u out. ask ur gf to let u straighten out lor. say its for treatment. she will sure help. if not, pm me la.Originally posted by Clement86:Aiyah Never mind one la..
When you farking the girl, with your penis inside her vagin@ then call her to bend la, the more you fark the less your penis will be straight!
LoL![]()
u 4got to addOriginally posted by 'm back:
this shows that your did is hard but stoic....nothing serious
the solution veri simple
shake ur c ock more often
f more often
work ur did more often like soakin it in ice and then quick quick bring
the temp up with luke warm water and repeat the process over and over again
1 day shoot 7x, active or passive (f ur gf or DIY) i dun care
confirm work 1
by den ur did hard and can still bend at any angle man belief mi![]()
Waa...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:the more u do, we will use our pussy to straighten u out. ask ur gf to let u straighten out lor. say its for treatment. she will sure help. if not, pm me la.
LOL.. i really tried to force leh.. but really of no use also.. LOLOriginally posted by thhong22:cannot bend don force it ah.... sekali break then jialat liao
ok.. some basic sex ed here: it is perfectly fine.Originally posted by Risky:yeah... i think i have a serious problem.. i dont knoe whether this is a problem or not.. but from the porn i've seen.. i think i do have some serious problem
my cock... when it erects... it is exactly standing upright at around 11.30pm and its VERY HARD. i cant even move my cock downwards when it erect...
i wonder if this is normal or not... cos i was thinking.. if thats how my cock gonna erect.. how am i gonna fuck my future wife when she is lying on the bed? i cant even move my cock downwards...
help or advise any1? do i have some serious problem?
wha...Dr Ming spokeOriginally posted by wuming78:ok.. some basic sex ed here: it is perfectly fine.
as for whether it will affect ur performance in bed in future, it won't.