not much experience on dat, but can tell it looks uncomfortable wif a rubber ova ur genitals.... also more feelin ba.....Originally posted by babylynn:Hi guys out there, my ex bf who i jus break off, dislike using condom when during sex. So at last we only do petting the most. Em can tell me is it that uncomfortable using a condom?![]()
for me at least not much of a difference..with condom is good without condom lose a little sensitivity but its still goodOriginally posted by babylynn:Hi guys out there, my ex bf who i jus break off, dislike using condom when during sex. So at last we only do petting the most. Em can tell me is it that uncomfortable using a condom?![]()
can last longerOriginally posted by whohuh:it's not uncomfortable. just the sensitivity is lower.
wah ur bf steady leh... he would rather give up the chance of getting sex and do petting only for the sake of not wanting to use a condom...Originally posted by babylynn:Hi guys out there, my ex bf who i jus break off, dislike using condom when during sex. So at last we only do petting the most. Em can tell me is it that uncomfortable using a condom?![]()
hmmm stuffy is not the word .... how about humidity ... lol it is hot and wet ..Originally posted by Lynette80:Last time, my ex also say tat using condom is not as "high" as what he gets without a condom... stuffy perhaps? haha![]()
yes, i agree. haha. i rather have sex with a condom than to forego sex because of no condoms.Originally posted by UandMe:wah ur bf steady leh... he would rather give up the chance of getting sex and do petting only for the sake of not wanting to use a condom...
yup... there are such "abnormal" guys around ... my partner is one of such guys ... rather not have sex then have to put the condom on ...Originally posted by UandMe:wah ur bf steady leh... he would rather give up the chance of getting sex and do petting only for the sake of not wanting to use a condom...
'Scuse me, do you have trouble expressing yourself clearly?Originally posted by ak0:using condom when F*** halfway become small hoh cant save liao le.... cos when the gal cum sensation become less ma then possible to become small de. then when with condom become small how sia..
Pills must be prescribed. So must see doctor first, then buy from pharmacy.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:And how come they don't sell birth control pills at 7-11 and petrol kiosk huh?
Actually were to buy these pills?
Since people here all say don't like to use condom, why not change to pills.
It's not uncomfortable, it's just less sensitive, so less feeling and less 'high'. And must buy also, extra trouble. Of course it's much cheaper than having to raise a child or to go for an abortion. So if you and your partner want to have unprotected sex, then be prepared that accidents might occur.Originally posted by babylynn:Hi guys out there, my ex bf who i jus break off, dislike using condom when during sex. So at last we only do petting the most. Em can tell me is it that uncomfortable using a condom?![]()
let me get this straight....he wants sex but without condoms ...and u not letting him, and he rather pets with u then have sex with condom?Originally posted by babylynn:Hi guys out there, my ex bf who i jus break off, dislike using condom when during sex. So at last we only do petting the most. Em can tell me is it that uncomfortable using a condom?![]()