He's apparently trying to find a story that will make him on. Is probably his little fantasy.Originally posted by ah boi:have u???
no haveOriginally posted by ipjh79:have anyone seen his/her friends or relatives masturbating b4? both male and female
all along is like this lah..........and u will get flamed if u try to reply something off-topic or with sarcasm......Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
The topics nowadays are getting more and more queer
U scare liao arh???Originally posted by FireIce:all along is like this lah..........and u will get flamed if u try to reply something off-topic or with sarcasm......
U need these stories for jerking??Originally posted by ipjh79:any one got experience please share leh........
im as usual, i dunno about u.....will u stop becos some ppl flamed u?Originally posted by BonJovi:U scare liao arh???![]()
*pass OpenGuy a shaver*...Originally posted by OpenGuy:saw my 19yr old sis mast in e loo as she did close e door properly saw her like feel very song like that,to my surprise,her "part" was so bushy!!!!
i will never flame a chio bu...............that's u , FireIceOriginally posted by FireIce:im as usual, i dunno about u.....will u stop becos some ppl flamed u?
FireIce a chio bu????Originally posted by ipjh79:i will never flame a chio bu...............that's u , FireIce
i fully agreeOriginally posted by SmallPanda:FireIce a chio bu????
She is just a stupid, annoying asshole.
Probably looks like a cow too.
who are u to say this......unless u are chio-er that fireIceOriginally posted by SmallPanda:FireIce a chio bu????
WAhhhhh...tts veri harsh lehOriginally posted by SmallPanda:FireIce a chio bu????
Originally posted by ipjh79:i have seen one of my female friend masturbate b4 hor............it was at a BBQ and some of us were staying overnight and we played truth or dare......and there was only 2 guys.........i dared a very chio girl to masturbate infront of us and i was also dared to sleep nude with her...........we were all 15 at that time