The power of push-up bra.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor... wah lau... never notice she so big last time.. dunno what happened suddenly... power sia...![]()
sigh, sibeiyandaojapaccent, come to the light..come...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor... wah lau... never notice she so big last time.. dunno what happened suddenly... power sia...![]()
dunno leh.. really power lor... look so FULL ok.. haha dun look like push up one.hhaOriginally posted by ratslen:The power of push-up bra.
light??? si mi light??? u mean headlight is it?? ya lor.. hers like car head light man.. big and power sia.....Originally posted by laurence82:sigh, sibeiyandaojapaccent, come to the light..come...
mabbe i go change my nick..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):light??? si mi light??? u mean headlight is it?? ya lor.. hers like car head light man.. big and power sia.....![]()
to???Originally posted by laurence82:mabbe i go change my nick..
she had plastic surgeryOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor... wah lau... never notice she so big last time.. dunno what happened suddenly... power sia...![]()
Ur angmoh miaa is oso Jaime??Originally posted by FireIce:u have a problem with Jamie isit huh!!!![]()
J A M I EOriginally posted by BonJovi:Ur angmoh miaa is oso Jaime??![]()
no, tat's massaging... must thank miOriginally posted by ratslen:The power of push-up bra.
okokok.....Jamie or jaime same same lar...Originally posted by FireIce:J A M I E
M I E!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oic....now den i realise...Jamie Carragher...Jamie RedknappOriginally posted by FireIce:no no, not the same
Jamie is the bisexual version (the soccer player, the MTV VJ...)
Jaime is the somewhat "official" female version
btw, u forgot the goldfish-eyed Jamie Yeo
jamie tan meh?? i tot is jamie yeo?Originally posted by BonJovi:Jaime Teo = Former Miss Singapore
Jaime Tan = Ex channel 5's 'The Tude' host and current 98.7fm deejay
Jaime Lee = The 'Triple Nine' actress. Quite big size 1....got herself pregnant at the age of 19
KNN....HOW MANY JAIMEs THEY WANT!!!!!!!!!!![]()
the more the merrier![]()
Jamie Tan and jaime yeo r two diff person....Originally posted by K.B.T:jamie tan meh?? i tot is jamie yeo?
she suxxOriginally posted by incredible:i like the gold fish eye yeo...
i think glenn must have a wonderful time....screwing.
she's a babe in my opinion