NAY... Though have gf liao, I often MASTURBATE MYSELF in PUBLIC and also in PRIVATE...Originally posted by Laguna83:caress ur gf b_r_e_a_s_ts in private or do u do it even in the public places and does ur gf mind? Juz my curiosity.
gals comment too
agree...Originally posted by BonJovi:RESPECT![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:NAY... Though have gf liao, I often MASTURBATE MYSELF in PUBLIC and also in PRIVATE...
Croco so daring.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:if onli mi hav gf...mi will....heh heh heh... do it in private
I think tat tis type of things should do privately lor... Do publicly, free show sia... Outside so many people.... U nev know who u may meet... End up meet her Father... HeE HeEOriginally posted by Laguna83:caress ur gf b_r_e_a_s_ts in private or do u do it even in the public places and does ur gf mind? Juz my curiosity.
gals comment too
+1Originally posted by BonJovi:RESPECT![]()
like play 5-stones... play marbles, play hide-and-seekOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi and my ex gfs or flings did alot of things in public b4......exciting man....![]()
eg where???Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi and my ex gfs or flings did alot of things in public b4......exciting man....![]()
unless u are milking a cow... *looks around for mooku*Originally posted by incredible:u dont caress whoever B in public regardless of who she is, even if she is your wife!
better wake up.
orchard road is mr cortex lah... mi usually go those public place that are not to public lah. haha like parks, staircase, bus....etc lor..Originally posted by BaByBoY:eg where???
mid of orchard road do b4??
keke
In cinema tried before. But very sutle so that nobody around us will notice. But that was during my teenage years.Originally posted by Laguna83:caress ur gf breasts in private or do u do it even in the public places and does ur gf mind? Juz my curiosity.
gals comment too![]()
SHAMELESSOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi and my ex gfs or flings did alot of things in public b4......exciting man....![]()
Originally posted by @ngel*_*:SHAMELESS![]()