maybe my didi will steam for the whole night and it will last for 3 days?hahaOriginally posted by Poolman:Walan eh ! This type pf quality you masturbate two times ? Yayaya..I agree , what a waste of ur precious sperms !
If this quality you act until like that , your " Yan-Kwang" also limited company !
I imagine how you react when you go Double O ar ?![]()
Originally posted by ipjh79:maybe my didi will steam for the whole night and it will last for 3 days?haha
Originally posted by ETboy:i also like her she very chio lo.. saw her in person at MS![]()
LOL!!!! ............. wahahhaa muahah ... i seee ur this post i laugh until ..stomach pain....LOL!!!!Originally posted by BonJovi:KNNBCCB Kid CEntral's kids oso want![]()
I TOLG U SHE LOOKS DIFFERENT FROM THE PICTURE!!!!SHE IS CHIO AND STOP SAYING THAT SHE IS NOT CHIO!!Originally posted by SGpork:oh..so thats her...next time want to mention some 1 pls post a pic....cos not everyone know the person...
the cheek there... too big n round lah like fann..
not nice![]()
??? to u chio..Originally posted by ipjh79:I TOLG U SHE LOOKS DIFFERENT FROM THE PICTURE!!!!SHE IS CHIO AND STOP SAYING THAT SHE IS NOT CHIO!!
erm... whats her age??? i think her face looks too matured for her age anywayOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):
she is either 14 or 15.......she is soooooooooo chioOriginally posted by shirurinu:erm... whats her age??? i think her face looks too matured for her age anyway![]()

Get a life.Originally posted by ipjh79:I TOLG U SHE LOOKS DIFFERENT FROM THE PICTURE!!!!SHE IS CHIO AND STOP SAYING THAT SHE IS NOT CHIO!!