how? wat happened?Originally posted by The Hobbit:'ROYAL' RAPIST
M'sian used false royalty plates to prey on 30 women ..............
Originally posted by Patrik:Hahahahaha
That pretty much sums up how "clever" Malaysians are..![]()
if malaysian women are so smart, they wont be marrying singaporean guys liaoOriginally posted by Patrik:Hahahahaha
lolOriginally posted by soulness:if malaysian women are so smart, they wont be marrying singaporean guys liao
The victims must be all 100% Malaysians women.Originally posted by The Hobbit:'ROYAL' RAPIST
M'sian used false royalty plates to prey on 30 women ..............
I wouldnt be surprised if some singapore gals also get all excited by car plates starting with a single 'S' and ending with 'CD'Originally posted by parn:The victims must be all 100% Malaysians women.
We can onlyat them over our borders.
what's that?Originally posted by Xcert:I wouldnt be surprised if some singapore gals also get all excited by car plates starting with a single 'S' and ending with 'CD'![]()
Originally posted by The Hobbit:what's that?
yucksOriginally posted by dotaro:Malaysian MALAY women, plz....be specific here.
Malaysian Chinese women are actually quite down-to-earth, smart, but not smart-ass and hardworking!
You know the CEO of Hyflux? Convertors of urine to potable water? She's a Malaysian!
aren't we drinking it now?Originally posted by BaByBoY:yucks
who wan to drink human waste????
tht is the NEWater that sg are so proud of lohOriginally posted by BaByBoY:yucks
who wan to drink human waste????
Its the rapist whuz stupid ...Originally posted by X-men:I don't know if I should considered the rapist smart or his victims stupid...
by pretending to be from the royal family can have so much 'privileges'![]()
marry? whos talking about marriage...bang and go lahOriginally posted by soulness:if malaysian women are so smart, they wont be marrying singaporean guys liao
u mean u?Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:marry? whos talking about marriage...bang and go lah
Regardless of your intent, please dun write such general comments about othersOriginally posted by Patrik:Hahahahaha