Driver through camera also can only see a bit. The screen he is looking at isn't very big and clear. Not easy to concentrate on driving and watching a small screen both at the same time. You also don't so obvious like rock your whole body back and forth like you trying to fark the bloody seat. go further back lah.Originally posted by ipjh79:u try b4? and won't the driver see from the camera?
then let her lor. just enjoy.Originally posted by ipjh79:my current gf once unzip me and touched my didi on a double decker bus when no one
no, not common. stroke and feel through the pants but not unzip.Originally posted by ipjh79:izzit normal for a gf to unzip u in public and touch ur didi when no one watching?
OH PLEASE!!!!!!!! How you and your gf get intimate is your own bloody business. You two happy can already. Stop asking me what is wrong or right. You two happy and just don't get caught.Originally posted by ipjh79:then.........izzit normal for me to fondle her br east or rub her p*ssy in public where no one watching?
a hotel room????Originally posted by ipjh79:but hor can tell me any place that is free and can pet without getting caught? ....other than my house and her house
FREE!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by KeN3:a hotel room????
Go beach at night.Originally posted by ipjh79:FREE!!!!!!!!!!
also free show for the peepin toms around....Originally posted by SumOne:Go beach at night.
Dark and cannot see.
Just don't be too near some other couple, be careful not to trip over them also.
well, u can't have the cake & eat it lor... if u wan free, den dun do it lor... imagination is free!! jus do it at ur place or hers lah....Originally posted by ipjh79:FREE!!!!!!!!!!
if the bus air-conditioned, got smell around the bus one laOriginally posted by SumOne:very high, especially if it's single deck. People at bus stop would see you, people at traffic lights where the bus stops, people in other buses.
Even if on double decker, people in buildings, people on overhead bridge, people in other double-decker buses.
But must admit, the experience is quite interesting.
under water maybe also can, people wont know, but your face must remain calmOriginally posted by free_eagle:Beach is good idea. you can scan the area make sure nobody ard within hundred metres. Parks n gardens have those lewd characters trying to get a free peep show.
The fishes will be watching...Originally posted by thoreldan:under water maybe also can, people wont know, but your face must remain calm
oh..talking about double decker..Originally posted by ipjh79:my current gf once unzip me and touched my didi on a double decker bus when no one
probably tempted to take a bite oso......Originally posted by :The fishes will be watching...![]()
ouchOriginally posted by FireIce:probably tempted to take a bite oso......
oh...ur frens hse? ur gf frens hse? ur grandma hse? ur uncle hse? ur aunty hse? or... NIKE.. JUST DO IT.Originally posted by ipjh79:FREE!!!!!!!!!!