Lucky lor u...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Today while tong pang my friend's car home, he happen to bring along a gal... I dunno who the hell this gal is but she is gorgeous n with a nice body. When reach my home, my friend tease the gal whether wanna go to my house to have a sit... I'm very shock tat she agree.
I think she is a very horny gal as she give me a bj n swallow n also have sex in the 2nd round. Until now i still dunno what is her name n i feel tat y r there such "special" gal around....
Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Today while tong pang my friend's car home, he happen to bring along a gal... I dunno who the hell this gal is but she is gorgeous n with a nice body. When reach my home, my friend tease the gal whether wanna go to my house to have a sit... I'm very shock tat she agree.
I think she is a very horny gal as she give me a bj n swallow n also have sex in the 2nd round. Until now i still dunno what is her name n i feel tat y r there such "special" gal around....
Lucky?? A bit lah. But i'm thinking y this gal so chio wanna do such cheap things to herself. She is so cheap... Its a pity for her.Originally posted by ahkico:Lucky lor u...![]()
U also 'cheapen' urself by making out with her! Maybe she got AIDS and wanna take revenge on men leh? U got use precautions or not? There's no such thing as free meal in the world!Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Lucky?? A bit lah. But i'm thinking y this gal so chio wanna do such cheap things to herself. She is so cheap... Its a pity for her.
U better go do an AIDS testOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Lucky?? A bit lah. But i'm thinking y this gal so chio wanna do such cheap things to herself. She is so cheap... Its a pity for her.
are you sure that girl is not my 1.85m problematic, high sex drive, unfaithful, gangster, sexy model, a bit tranvastite and fake nehsnehs brea$t, Panikehumdingdong, Tiao Zha WIFE.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Lucky?? A bit lah. But i'm thinking y this gal so chio wanna do such cheap things to herself. She is so cheap... Its a pity for her.
Of coz got wear condom... Depend on individual mind set lah, i dun feel cheapen leh. She say to me tat she only have sex with ppl with car, actually i dun have car but my friend bluff her saying tat i have a Peugeot 206 but sent to servicing... this is a point i dun understand...Originally posted by oh_papillon:U also 'cheapen' urself by making out with her! Maybe she got AIDS and wanna take revenge on men leh? U got use precautions or not? There's no such thing as free meal in the world!![]()
Mayb she got look but no brain loh. Ur frenz bluff her N she believe liaoz???Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Of coz got wear condom... Depend on individual mind set lah, i dun feel cheapen leh. She say to me tat she only have sex with ppl with car, actually i dun have car but my friend bluff her saying tat i have a Peugeot 206 but sent to servicing... this is a point i dun understand...
chio cannot be cheap meh?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Lucky?? A bit lah. But i'm thinking y this gal so chio wanna do such cheap things to herself. She is so cheap... Its a pity for her.