Guinness Draught is black beer rite, black 1 quite bitter lehOriginally posted by the Bear:i find Guinness Draught (fresh from the tap) wonderful.. freshest so far is from Muddy Murphy's
also from Guinness brewery, Kilkenny Lager.. also on tap...
the other stuff, Heineken... few come close to how refreshing this stuff is...
our much maligned Tiger is pretty good too...
then the other stuff, like San Miguel, Stella Artois, Grolsch (i forgot how to spell) and a few others i've can't think of now, is also really refreshing
also well liked is the stuff from the microbreweries like Paulaner Brauhaus and Brewerkz (Pilsner)
Guinness Draught is black beer rite, black 1 quite bitter leh n and also heaty for the body rite compare to white 1.Originally posted by the Bear:i find Guinness Draught (fresh from the tap) wonderful.. freshest so far is from Muddy Murphy's
also from Guinness brewery, Kilkenny Lager.. also on tap...
the other stuff, Heineken... few come close to how refreshing this stuff is...
our much maligned Tiger is pretty good too...
then the other stuff, like San Miguel, Stella Artois, Grolsch (i forgot how to spell) and a few others i've can't think of now, is also really refreshing
also well liked is the stuff from the microbreweries like Paulaner Brauhaus and Brewerkz (Pilsner)
drink coke will lower sperm count meh? I though onli those mint productOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i`l rather risk low sperm count and drink coke
Originally posted by Laguna83:Guinness Draught is black beer rite, black 1 quite bitter leh n and also heaty for the body rite compare to white 1.
x2Originally posted by the Bear:you'd be surprised how much difference stuff from the tap is when compared to the bottled and canned stuff...
i don't like the bottled and canned stuff... at all...
but the stuff from the tap is heavenly.. not that bitter..
Originally posted by tare:x2![]()
icic..must try it when i go pub but the thing is the tap 1 is not as convenience compare to going NTUC to get 1Originally posted by the Bear:you'd be surprised how much difference stuff from the tap is when compared to the bottled and canned stuff...
Originally posted by Laguna83:icic..must try it when i go pub but the thing is the tap 1 is not as convenience compare to going NTUC to get 1![]()
aiyoh like dat say me....Originally posted by the Bear:somehow, i knew you'd appear
soooo.. when the next round?
have not been to Muddy Murphy's for ages...
Originally posted by Patrik:I dun drink at all...
Agree ....Originally posted by the Bear:you'd be surprised how much difference stuff from the tap is when compared to the bottled and canned stuff...
Singha is my favoriteOriginally posted by Laguna83:Wat brand of the beer do u usually drink, I had tried Carlsberg, Hinekin, Tiger etc...but all taste about the same to me. Only Carlsberg special brew seem more bitter than normal beer.