Originally posted by good_boi:The point on earth where the gravitational force is at the greatest. Normally the gravitational fore is around 9.81m/s2. But on the G-spot, it can be twice or even thrice tt amount.
[b] what is a G-spot??????????![]()
Originally posted by good_boi:funny to see a goodboy posting this question on his 2nd posting
[b] what is a G-spot??????????![]()
good boi ... mi lah... mi good boi boi lahOriginally posted by thoreldan:funny to see a goodboy posting this question on his 2nd posting![]()
He's a good boi no more !Originally posted by thoreldan:funny to see a goodboy posting this question on his 2nd posting![]()
Originally posted by cwill:Sorry cwill, I lost my way. Damn chimm...might as well try to find needle in the haystack. Where is the pubic bone? What/where is the cervix. What about the urethra? Ok bladder I know.
For your reference....![]()
[b]Location Of G-spot
The G-spot lies directly behind the pubic bone within the front wall of the vagina. It is usually located about half way between the back of the pubic bone and the front of the cervix, along the course of the urethra and near the neck of the bladder, where it connects with the urethra. The size and exact location vary. Imagine a small clock inside the vagina with 12 o'clock pointed towards the navel. The majority of women will have the G-spot located between 11 and 1 o'clock a few inches inside the vagina.
Unlike the clitoris, which protrudes from the surrounding tissue, it lies deep within the vaginal wall, and a firm pressure is often needed to contact the G spot in its unstimulated state. Usually it is a lima- bean sized, spongy area which responds to stimulation by hardening and swelling as blood rushes to it.
Originally posted by cwill:Hmmm since like it's very chim,erm i think u could better explain wif a map or a picture :X
For your reference....![]()
[b]Location Of G-spot
The G-spot lies directly behind the pubic bone within the front wall of the vagina. It is usually located about half way between the back of the pubic bone and the front of the cervix, along the course of the urethra and near the neck of the bladder, where it connects with the urethra. The size and exact location vary. Imagine a small clock inside the vagina with 12 o'clock pointed towards the navel. The majority of women will have the G-spot located between 11 and 1 o'clock a few inches inside the vagina.
Unlike the clitoris, which protrudes from the surrounding tissue, it lies deep within the vaginal wall, and a firm pressure is often needed to contact the G spot in its unstimulated state. Usually it is a lima- bean sized, spongy area which responds to stimulation by hardening and swelling as blood rushes to it.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sorry cwill, I lost my way. Damn chimm...might as well try to find needle in the haystack. Where is the pubic bone? What/where is the cervix. What about the urethra? Ok bladder I know.
My middle finger is about 3 to 4 inches long, will it be able to reach and average G-sport?
Originally posted by Haru84:Hmmm since like it's very chim,erm i think u could better explain wif a map or a picture :X

Wrong liao... G-spot is in the vargina... slightly 12 o'clock to the bellyOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
JUst For The Record!!!
Here you go~~~![]()