hmmz maybe hes not the only guy in the family?Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:what a selfish bastard.. like that ur family jue hou liao
yar..then all friend got family .. u sit there stare the sky.Originally posted by ahkico:When u r older... U all alone... All ur friends around u r married, they have their own family n children... u want go out so no companion...
u age alone... Anythin, u got to fend for urself... No one to stay by ur side thru thick n thin...
U work hard, all the money u spend on urself... But life no motivation coz u got nothin to live for... Sorry, but i think is true...
U got no children... No one to tak care of u...
I got a friend, he also say he sworn bachelor... But dunno true not... Waitin for the day he really got married or otherwise...![]()

my dad make a mistake so i don't intend to follow his foot steps infact he is making a mistake like all other guys by getting married and have kids . me most important have money can buy cars , houses , change women when sian of her , and oso swim in my tons of money . that is call enjoyOriginally posted by martin_lim85:its better to have a family of your own. or else u work so hard got a lot money and cash also useless cause u not going to bring all your assets into your coffin for bury or all burn away.![]()
If I have alot of money , i don't mind being alone forever . Told u already money is my best friend , my wife and oso my soulmate .Originally posted by beavan:wah, when you get to an age in life,then you will feel damn lonely lar!!now in JC only,den see everybody attached or having lots of friends and then you are always alone....v.saddening one can??
Eh dun mean to curse u earlier ah.. actually i also felt the same way at times.Originally posted by Playstation 2:If I have alot of money , i don't mind being alone forever . Told u already money is my best friend , my wife and oso my soulmate .
Originally posted by Playstation 2:corrections. ur dad made a mistake in having you.. a big GRAVE BIG MISTAKE..
my dad make a mistake so i don't intend to follow his foot steps infact he is making a mistake like all other guys by getting married and have kids . me most important have money can buy cars , houses , change women when sian of her , and oso swim in my tons of money . that is call enjoy
kaoz...thats filial piety for u...Originally posted by Playstation 2:my dad make a mistake so i don't intend to follow his foot steps infact he is making a mistake like all other guys by getting married and have kids . me most important have money can buy cars , houses , change women when sian of her , and oso swim in my tons of money . that is call enjoy
if u looked at his other threads, this type of ppl jue hou is actually a good thing.....Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:what a selfish bastard.. like that ur family jue hou liao
we have better gene poolOriginally posted by FireIce:if u looked at his other threads, this type of ppl jue hou is actually a good thing.....