some guys do like it,but i heard others wont get aroused by that....Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:realli tt shiok meH? amuletgurl give abit more details leh.. guys got feeling meh.. i am a guy and i dun feel wads so nice abt it.. haha
It depends. Some people have different sensitive points.. and you need to learn to explore them..Originally posted by amuletgurl:all i can say is ...i luv it very very much,thank u![]()
Try doing the following to increase the guy's sensitivity:Originally posted by amuletgurl:some guys do like it,but i heard others wont get aroused by that....![]()
Not when she doesn't have to mood to feel it. And also not when she doesn't like you or worse...doesn't even know you.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey.. a question for gals out there.. do u gals realli haf any feelings of pleasure when ur b_r_e_a_s_ts are licked and sucked? does it realli arouse u sexually? does it realli feels good? if yes, does licking or sucking gives more pleasure? pls give some honest replies.. detailed explanations welcome too.. thanx
even a lick on face oso got feeling lar.. it hw u lick, got skill ant bah..Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey.. a question for gals out there.. do u gals realli haf any feelings of pleasure when ur b_r_e_a_s_ts are licked and sucked? does it realli arouse u sexually? does it realli feels good? if yes, does licking or sucking gives more pleasure? pls give some honest replies.. detailed explanations welcome too.. thanx
no.Originally posted by Destinyapple:isit true those hu lost their virgin the colour of their nipple will change to a little darker??
Actually, girls breasts are more sensitive.So there is feeling for them when getting sucked or licked. Guys I think the sensitive area is a little lower.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey.. a question for gals out there.. do u gals realli haf any feelings of pleasure when ur b_r_e_a_s_ts are licked and sucked? does it realli arouse u sexually? does it realli feels good? if yes, does licking or sucking gives more pleasure? pls give some honest replies.. detailed explanations welcome too.. thanx
lolz Mi wan osoOriginally posted by Clement86:Hehe..
I don't know anything about that?
Any girls want to let me lick!
I promise i am a good licker!
Keke..![]()
ehz clement......haha now i knoe ur full name liaoz......Originally posted by Clement86:Hehe..
I don't know anything about that?
Any girls want to let me lick!
I promise i am a good licker!
Keke..![]()