of cos it does..Originally posted by The Hobbit:hey.. a question for guys out there.. do u guys realli haf any feelings of pleasure when ur D_I_C_K are licked and sucked? does it realli arouse u sexually? does it realli feels good? if yes, does licking or sucking gives more pleasure? pls give some honest replies.. detailed explanations welcome too.. thanx
DOn't know leh? Never been given blow job before.Originally posted by The Hobbit:hey.. a question for guys out there.. do u guys realli haf any feelings of pleasure when ur D_I_C_K are licked and sucked? does it realli arouse u sexually? does it realli feels good? if yes, does licking or sucking gives more pleasure? pls give some honest replies.. detailed explanations welcome too.. thanx
The most power Dick Sucking Experience is when the babe suck your dickwith a mouthful of water with icecube. You feel like a red hot metal bar deep in a pool of cold water...Shiok rite, that's a personal experienceOriginally posted by The Hobbit:hey.. a question for guys out there.. do u guys realli haf any feelings of pleasure when ur D_I_C_K are licked and sucked? does it realli arouse u sexually? does it realli feels good? if yes, does licking or sucking gives more pleasure? pls give some honest replies.. detailed explanations welcome too.. thanx
you're very dirtyOriginally posted by Wetsensation:Never cool down will cum out too fast...Help to last a lot longer
It does help. It makes him last longer as he was emptied the first round.Originally posted by joannesohliping:My ex-bf whom get laid alot tells me the so-called dick licking is very visual to guys. Yes, it's physical at first but after a while, it's mainly visual.
And yes, of course... the right technique applied will make them cum... that involve alot of hand job, with deep and hard sucking...
Though I am not fantastic at blowjobs... but I think it's only an act before sex to excite one another.
wahhaaahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by cash4boys:Are u young chinese boy and also a yandaokia or ah beng or lengzai or guwazai or handsome boy or sexy boy or cool motorbiker or cute basketball boy or paikia or badboy or street fighter or gangster or rocker or cool dancer or japster with nice hairstyle or long-hair shuai ge or kimmoh or tattooSiao or cool beachboy or sexy skaterboy?
Or are u a cool hiphop dancer or sexy techno dancer or pretty boy or young cute boyboy or chiongster or look like JAY ZHOU JIELUN or ENERGY or RYU KEN or in liondance or in dragondance or in martial arts team with nice bod and face???
U wanna earn $$$$$ to be my sugarboy/secret lover/male prostitute and letting me suck your cock plus other fun!!! Email your self pics and particulars to [email protected] to grab this great lobang!!!
???Originally posted by SGpork:999
xxx is fun, but we always get requests to lick his thing. why? its their fantasy to want us to service him. makes him man, fills his ego.Originally posted by SumOne:It's a matter of technique as well. But honestly, nothing beats actual intercourse.
yeap, the main event can last longer. he will be less likely to premature. premature is frustrating, u know.Originally posted by Nelstar:It does help. It makes him last longer as he was emptied the first round.