Originally posted by jess_gal:
hi everybody,
jess here. i am new here and needed some advice from the seniors...
must be wondering my age, rite?? 15yr
i got a bf and we indulge in petting for the past few months.....ever since that, when we pet, i have this awdward feeling like going to urinate, but could not urinate. my bf always ask me to relax, and there was once when i relaxed, i urinated on the bedsheet...........is this normal and is that urine on the bedsheet??
my bf say its normal....
pse advise....
tks.
Hi jess,
I think i can understand ur feelings here... But one things may lead to another... I got a friend here who is jus lik u lor... She is my best friend... She also tat time was 15 n already got engage in sex wif her bf...
She told me once all about it, when she broke down one dae...
It all started out wit normal pettin all tis kinda of stuff... At tat pt of time... She also dun lik... yet dun dare to reject her bf... End up they have sex after being wif each other less than 6mths lik tat... She daren't say no to him...
Now u all started pettin n u daren't reject him... Wat if it eventually leads to sex n u also daren't reject him??? Tis is n issue of ur vigrinity here! N i really feel tat it is best to keep till marriage... Who knows for sure he is ur future husband? U will surely face alot of emotional baggage wit ur spouse, esp guys coz they kinda of prefer Pure gals?
Each time she do it wif her bf... She kinda of feel guilty, etc... Then end up, tis emotion baggage of hers builds up... n they break off...
N as many of the replies have quoted... It is illegal to have sex wif a gal under the age of 16 regardless if both parties is willin... The guy will be charged in court n mayb caned, dependin on the job...
U r still very young... Don for the sake of a guy... Do things tat u will regret in the future... ONce it is gone, it is gone... Wat done cannot be undo... N when u realise ur mistakes, It mayb too late...
Mayb u still won understand now... think back in 3 yrs time, when u reach 18... U will find tat oh... Now i m very matured... i am able to make decisions tat i wants, etc... but when u 18... ur thinkin differs again... come back to think of it, u will find tat ur judgement, ur pt of view of alot of things changes as u grow older n more mature... U will feel tat wat ever decision u have tot to be wise turn out to be silly...
Mayb i too lao sau liao... haha... but i jus don wish to see someone else steppin in the same steps as my best friend...
U mus ways remember if tat if ur guy really loves u, he should not force u to do things tat u don lik or don wish to. Guys always use the tattic if u don do tis or tat, means tat u don love me... Tis will results in the gal givin them exactly wat they want coz of fear of losin the guy...
Now u may think the world of him... but u haven't seen the rest of the other guys yet! There r many nicer people around!
I feel tat u should let him know exactly how u feels... whether to as u wanna continue pettin or not... But bear in mind tat pettin eventually leads to sex very inevitably... Quite uncontrollable...
If he doesn't respect ur decision, jus forget him... He jus isn't the guy for u...
I wish u all the best...
I m a gal here btw...