u ah..Forever same pattern of replies..Originally posted by FireIce:so did u remove ur swimming trunks before ur hard-on split the seams?
Originally posted by FireIce:SRN u are back!!!
u come back for wat ah?
lao siang hao???Originally posted by FireIce:SRN u are back!!!
u come back for wat ah?

ya lor.. that's the most exciting part lor.... just like opening ur presents u dunno what is inside.. hehe....Originally posted by loti:was at the pool this morning having a swim and saw this lady coming in and then slowly removing her clothings to reveal her nice body and bikini.personally find it very sexy during the "stripping" phase and i'm not experiencing it the first time liao.![]()
Wah...so good...cant recall mine sexual awakening liaoOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor.. that's the most exciting part lor.... just like opening ur presents u dunno what is inside.. hehe....
anyway.. i remember an incident when mi sec 2 or 1.......that time still toot toot innocent one lah.. dunno how to bio gals one lah. but... my class got a chio bu...who is very developed and mature looking gal..... then one day...we going to have PE lesson.. then we usually just strip in class coz all got wear PE shirt and short below already what.... then... mi and a guy happened to be facing the sun... then that gal stripping infront of us... so we can only see her silhouette... then she slowly unbutton and strip.. mi and my fren just stood there blur blur watching.......just dunno what to say after that.. but i think both also see till stream. haha.....i think it's from then on then i know how to bio gal lor. haha sexual awakening??![]()
so i suppose u always camp at swimming pools?Originally posted by loti:was at the pool this morning having a swim and saw this lady coming in and then slowly removing her clothings to reveal her nice body and bikini.personally find it very sexy during the "stripping" phase and i'm not experiencing it the first time liao.![]()
Originally posted by Clement86:Damn!
I miss the chance!
Which swimming pool again?
Fireice want to join!
I can't wait to see ya undressed!
Keke..![]()
ure not a very original person are u?Originally posted by FireIce:so did u remove ur swimming trunks before ur hard-on split the seams?
every part of me is original.....i din have a boob jobOriginally posted by Mr Brown:ure not a very original person are u?
and very shallow..Originally posted by FireIce:every part of me is original.....i din have a boob job
and you will be too.Originally posted by Mr Brown:and very shallow..

yah loh.........tts not newsOriginally posted by Mr Brown:and very shallow..
Originally posted by SGpork:so i suppose u always camp at swimming pools?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so did u remove ur swimming trunks before ur hard-on split the seams?
if its good enuff to split ur trunks...Originally posted by loti:u got wonderful fantasy but too xtreme thou.if i always achieve hard-on and split my swimmers so easily,then i would not have survive till now.
who are you?Originally posted by BaByBoY:lao siang hao???