1 hr plus? *carebear faints*Originally posted by raichu:i do not think mcuh about my penal size,its just normal 6"...
but i really have a seriosu question whcih i need the girls for advice?
i cant get my gf to ORGASM!its not we're not doing it right,or long...cuz eveytime it takes abt 1hr + for sex..but the problem is everytime she's almost reaches that orgasmic crucial timing...she stopped and cant continue on....
does tat mean she cum?or in pain?i ask her,she just said it suddenly just..stopped...![]()
why guys like to measure length but not their thickness one leh? so funny. thickness harder to show off is it?Originally posted by Robin26M:I think a thick penis is more popular to girls than a longer penis. I am fat, 172cm/90Kg, my girl is 170Cm/53Kg. My penis at most is only 5 inches long but lickily i am quite thick but i never took a measuring tape to measure the actual thickness. Many times when we are making love, she will be in pain. Really longer wonder if shes not deep enough like what joanne said or just that I am too rough. Sometimes i feel very insecure about my length so i try to go down on my gf to make up for my SHORTcomings .
I ever saw my friends dick around 8 or 9 inches long when we were in a mass orgy and all i can said that his partner is constntly in pain but mine enjoyed the sex more So to all brothers who feels you are in secure about youyr length, its the quality thats counts most and how you make your girl feel shes the luckiest girl in the world. Sorry for being long winded. But just making my 2 cents worth. Good day. Anyway, Is it true for losing every 14 KG for an obese guy, your dick will increase by 1 inch. Thats what my doctor tells me and i ever tried losing weight and indeed my dick is much
how deep is yours?Originally posted by carebear_stare:why guys like to measure length but not their thickness one leh? so funny. thickness harder to show off is it?
some of us are not so deep lor, so dun do 'construction piling' if not we sure cry one
8 or 9 inches? u sure? why u do orgy? so nice meh?
losing weight is good, some more if can become longer, u also will happy rite? but must lose 14 kg then got 1 inch? so difficult hor. work hard! very soon u can be leaner and longer...![]()
If your manhood is not that big and normal condoms make u feel less feeling, , you can use Durex Closefits which is tighter and will give u better sensation!Originally posted by carebear_stare:5 guys and 5 gals do in a room? wah, save money ah? so paiseh do together...
then everyone can see our things, ha ha.
dun dare to try this kind, but if u all had fun, then good lor...
dear, i volunteer mine.. !!Originally posted by carebear_stare:sigh, never tried 7 inchers. longest tried is 6 inch max... thickest was only 11 cm circumference... never seen a 'fat' didi also...my partners quite average...
prefer 15cm circumference to 7 inch length... prefer fat didi to tall didi...just my view lor. other gals maybe different taste, now worries guys. :p
hmmm..... was wondering if you got yahoo messenger or not????Originally posted by joannesohliping:I am 26 this year. Don't have to ask me about my height and weight and so on... cos when you start doing that, I will find you very shallow...
anyway, those that frequent know me, know I am honest... you can msn me at [email protected]