love is not charity.......Originally posted by Axelheat755:but the girl, wanna make chance for her friend, always turn u down?
if e girl u no like is pretty why not free sex plus free cb to play rightOriginally posted by Axelheat755:How many of u guys have this experience...?
the girl u like is attached and her good friend (u no like) likes u. u wanna woo the girl but the girl, wanna make chance for her friend, always turn u down? in the end u get nobody?
go to hell boy......Originally posted by Playstation 2:if e girl u no like is pretty why not free sex plus free cb to play right
the girl not pretty how? cover the face ah?Originally posted by Playstation 2:if e girl u no like is pretty why not free sex plus free cb to play right
wah...Originally posted by Axelheat755:the girl not pretty how? cover the face ah?
What a b@stard thing to do.Originally posted by Playstation 2:if e girl u no like is pretty why not free sex plus free cb to play right
Happened to me before. Used to like this girl, but I knew she didn't haave feelings for me so I just stayed as her friend. Then she tried to match make me with her friend. Never knew for sure if she liked me but I think she played along to my friends wishes. Honestly what my friend did irritated me, don't like me it's not a problem, don't like purposely push me off to somewhere else especially when i already stopped chasing her already. Like saying I can like anyone like that. But in the end got another friend, but still don't agree with what my friend tried to do.Originally posted by Axelheat755:How many of u guys have this experience...?
the girl u like is attached and her good friend (u no like) likes u. u wanna woo the girl but the girl, wanna make chance for her friend, always turn u down? in the end u get nobody?
This kind of guy really piss me off....Originally posted by Playstation 2:if e girl u no like is pretty why not free sex plus free cb to play right
Maybe he no feelings because he is a playstation? Built for playing only.Originally posted by amuletgurl:This kind of guy really piss me off....![]()
No respect for gals at all huh???
ya ... its like scared u cannot find a gf on ur own or that u will keep pestering her... but like FI said.... LOVE IS NOT CHARITY, DUN DONATE TO PPL WHAT U DUN WANT! THE RECEIVER MAY BE HAPPY BUT THE "STUFF" FEELS CHEAP!Originally posted by SumOne:Happened to me before. Used to like this girl, but I knew she didn't haave feelings for me so I just stayed as her friend. Then she tried to match make me with her friend. Never knew for sure if she liked me but I think she played along to my friends wishes. Honestly what my friend did irritated me, don't like me it's not a problem, don't like purposely push me off to somewhere else especially when i already stopped chasing her already. Like saying I can like anyone like that. But in the end got another friend, but still don't agree with what my friend tried to do.
It's not about guai or not guai, chio bu or not, must have the right feeling also mah. In my case it was more like, I didn't like how my friend tried to match make me after rejecting me. It kind of cheapens my feelings for her. But let's say if it so happens that her friend likes me without my friend intervening, I won't mind giving her a chance. Provided I'm over the first girl in the first place. Don't wish to use the second one as a spare tyre right? Not say girl like me must straightaway find a chance to screw her even if i have no feelings for her.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ai yo... u all so guai meh???? come on lah... if that happened to be a big chio bu or ur dream gal... .u sure u wont even consider??????? very hard to believe lor.... i believe most normal hot blooded Male or even Female will dun mind giving that other fren a chance one lor... screw or not.. .up to u lor....
for mi.. yes.. this situation happened to mi b4.. and that gal stole my first kiss![]()
ya lah ya lah.... but....like i said... if that gal it super chio bu or ur dream gal kind and she want so screw with u.... u sure u can control?? and tell her NO???? if u can then good for u and future bf or wife lor....Originally posted by SumOne:It's not about guai or not guai, chio bu or not, must have the right feeling also mah. In my case it was more like, I didn't like how my friend tried to match make me after rejecting me. It kind of cheapens my feelings for her. But let's say if it so happens that her friend likes me without my friend intervening, I won't mind giving her a chance. Provided I'm over the first girl in the first place. Don't wish to use the second one as a spare tyre right? Not say girl like me must straightaway find a chance to screw her even if i have no feelings for her.
wah liew if the gal is super chiobu , u wont be trying to woo the 1st gal in the 1st place... u will be aiming for the chiobu liaozOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lah ya lah.... but....like i said... if that gal it super chio bu or ur dream gal kind and she want so screw with u.... u sure u can control?? and tell her NO???? if u can then good for u and future bf or wife lor....
but...i cannot...or should say i wont even try to control.. hahaha..... how many other guy can say NO???? u tell mi lor...![]()
Usually girls won't want to get intimate with you unless they do like you, so it's a matter of whether you like her back. But if she really just into it for a fling, then I would be even more careful. It would matter to me what the first girl thinks even if we are not going to be together. I won't feel comfortable getting intimate with the 2nd girl so I guess I won't do it. Can't say other guys though.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lah ya lah.... but....like i said... if that gal it super chio bu or ur dream gal kind and she want so screw with u.... u sure u can control?? and tell her NO???? if u can then good for u and future bf or wife lor....
but...i cannot...or should say i wont even try to control.. hahaha..... how many other guy can say NO???? u tell mi lor...![]()
why not i dun go for looks only one ok. haha u trying to say u jio gal based on looks one lah??? hmmmm notti boy.. haha..Originally posted by Axelheat755:wah liew if the gal is super chiobu , u wont be trying to woo the 1st gal in the 1st place... u will be aiming for the chiobu liaoz![]()
trust mi.. u will never know......
anyway no chiobu will tell u she wanna screw with u one la... unless u r andy lau?
which person not jio gal based on looks 1st? later then discover her personality ma. surely u wont go for mo xiao ling when there is a xiao ya xuan around right?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why not i dun go for looks only one ok. haha u trying to say u jio gal based on looks one lah??? hmmmm notti boy.. haha..![]()
worst... that chiobu is a flirt.... dunno u will get STD or not.. better dun tryOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):trust mi.. u will never know......![]()
brother... u are wrong again.... why not go for mo xiao ling when u sure to get her??? then go after xiao ya xuan when u are not andy lau???Originally posted by Axelheat755:which person not jio gal based on looks 1st? later then discover her personality ma. surely u wont go for mo xiao ling when there is a xiao ya xuan around right?![]()
trust mi brother.. u will never know when a gal is a flirt or not....never judge a book by it's cover..Originally posted by Axelheat755:worst... that chiobu is a flirt.... dunno u will get STD or not.. better dun try
she can la. but who want to screw with her to start? maybe if she pay ppl....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):trust mi brother.. u will never know when a gal is a flirt or not....never judge a book by it's cover..i think an innocent looking ugly gal cannot be a Slut?