noOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):may i ask which sch u from???![]()
KNNBCCB so salty one.. dun share one...Originally posted by ipjh79:no
u nv share ur experiences to me.....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):KNNBCCB so salty one.. dun share one...![]()
i dun have what.. not so lucky as u what.. that is why ask u which sch what... then i go see already then tell u lor...Originally posted by ipjh79:u nv share ur experiences to me.....
then the more i cannot tell u right????????.....i can only tell u that i had a very long hard on after i saw the girl changing......and just when i recover,.......i saw the girl zaogeng.......Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i dun have what.. not so lucky as u what.. that is why ask u which sch what... then i go see already then tell u lor...![]()
another one???????Originally posted by ipjh79:yesterday at school got alot of things happen......first is i saw a chiobu changing......the toliets were locked and she juz changed in class and i happened to walk in.......she did not know that i saw everything as she took off everything except her bra and panties.........
second..........i saw this malay chiobu no wear panties and zaogeng.......she sit on the table during recess and i saw her pussy.......
wow.. be careful leh.. dun heart attack one day hor......Originally posted by ipjh79:then the more i cannot tell u right????????.....i can only tell u that i had a very long hard on after i saw the girl changing......and just when i recover,.......i saw the girl zaogeng.......
yupOriginally posted by amuletgurl:another one???????![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow.. be careful leh.. dun heart attack one day hor......
Originally posted by ipjh79:got chairs n benches dont sit, sit on table.. wonder whats happening now
yesterday at school got alot of things happen......first is i saw a chiobu changing......the toliets were locked and she juz changed in class and i happened to walk in.......she did not know that i saw everything as she took off everything except her bra and panties.........
second..........i saw this malay chiobu no wear panties and zaogeng.......she sit on the table during recess and i saw her pussy......