this is real......but i forgot 1 thing.......i knew that girl for 1 year liao......we very close friends....she chio siaOriginally posted by FireIce:nice try......
can we have more original stuff?
juz a short kiss lahOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:how long did u kiss? lol
btw are u really male? or actually female?Originally posted by ipjh79:today i saw a girl playing basketball in her skirt and she fell down......i go help her up then saw her bra.......pink colour 1..then her panties i also saw....is yellow 1....then very sway.....she caught me peeking at her zaogeng....slap me infront of everyone.....but afterthat......when going home.....she came up to me ........held my hands and kissed me in that mouth and said sorry for slapping me......haha.....tan tio
though i like gals in pink bra but ur story is too fake to be convincing...try harder next time, much harder....Originally posted by ipjh79:today i saw a girl playing basketball in her skirt and she fell down......i go help her up then saw her bra.......pink colour 1..then her panties i also saw....is yellow 1....then very sway.....she caught me peeking at her zaogeng....slap me infront of everyone.....but afterthat......when going home.....she came up to me ........held my hands and kissed me in that mouth and said sorry for slapping me......haha.....tan tio
she kiss u in mouth ah, whoa so zaiOriginally posted by ipjh79:today i saw a girl playing basketball in her skirt and she fell down......i go help her up then saw her bra.......pink colour 1..then her panties i also saw....is yellow 1....then very sway.....she caught me peeking at her zaogeng....slap me infront of everyone.....but afterthat......when going home.....she came up to me ........held my hands and kissed me in that mouth and said sorry for slapping me......haha.....tan tio
Hmm...yellow panties? I think only indians/tamils girls wear those colours hor...is she an ah nehs by any chance?Originally posted by ipjh79:today i saw a girl playing basketball in her skirt and she fell down......i go help her up then saw her bra.......pink colour 1..then her panties i also saw....is yellow 1....then very sway.....she caught me peeking at her zaogeng....slap me infront of everyone.....but afterthat......when going home.....she came up to me ........held my hands and kissed me in that mouth and said sorry for slapping me......haha.....tan tio
Wes Br0wn is posting better quality pics than Evil Clown. Current score is 1-0...Wes Br0wn is winning.Originally posted by Wes Br0wn:
I agree wif u....Originally posted by parn:Wes Br0wn is posting better quality pics than Evil Clown. Current score is 1-0...Wes Br0wn is winning.![]()
Originally posted by parn:Wes Br0wn is posting better quality pics than Evil Clown. Current score is 1-0...Wes Br0wn is winning.![]()
are u 2 kidding???pls lah.. it's not even sg gal... just some model pic from some china website.... if u want to see model only.. there's alot better one anywhere lor...Originally posted by Troy437:I agree wif u....