I will pass to Yu Fu first... let him have a good look at it first ok? But I dun guarantee he wun pick on me later.Originally posted by FireIce:Baseline:
porn ah?
send me leh!
no no no.....gimme firstOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I will pass to Yu Fu first... let him have a good look at it first ok? But I dun guarantee he wun pick on me later.![]()
Cannot, by the end of ya QC... the two hour of film with eventually trim to one hour with all the raunchest scenes censored.Originally posted by FireIce:no no no.....gimme first
i QC liao then pass to him.......
the raunchiest scenes i cut out and save on my laptopOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Cannot, by the end of ya QC... the two hour of film with eventually trim to one hour with all the raunchest scenes censored.![]()
red tide..Originally posted by red_tide24:go jaybee buy DiWeeDi.. stay at home watch.. can henkee-pankee all u lyk.. hiak hiak![]()
i wan oso...Originally posted by FireIce:no no no.....gimme first
i QC liao then pass to him.......
then u send me oso lah...Originally posted by FireIce:im waiting for Baseline to pass me the Pink Garter movie leh.....

ahahahhahaha...... think he go kooooon loh.Originally posted by FireIce:
Baseline!!!!!!!!!!!!
>bang table<
gin leh!~
larling ahseng haos bo dee-wee-dee playerOriginally posted by red_tide24:go jaybee buy DiWeeDi.. stay at home watch.. can henkee-pankee all u lyk.. hiak hiak![]()
uhh... u like kor-coach ah? more kinky ah? i dunno.. i neber go b4...Originally posted by Van AhHuay:chainertown?
got kor-coach wan anot?