Just in case...Originally posted by FireIce:my building here, the toilets got Condom Dispenser
Brand: OKAMOTO
Price: $3
gents and ladies both have........
but i dun quite understand why they put one in the ladies.............![]()
by the time u dig out 3 x $1 coins to buy that thing, still got mood for quickie meh?Originally posted by foga:
quickies........ ?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:by the time u dig out 3 x $1 coins to buy that thing, still got mood for quickie meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:muehahahahaha.....so the next thing they will erect is a coin-changing machine........
as i was examining the machine, im wondering why they dun have the "SMS-a-condom" function......as like the "SMS-a-coke" thing they have at the drinks vending machines in this building oso......
jus press the code and u pay it in ur fone bill.....no need coins!!!
SO next time anyone ask you if ya have $1 coins for change, you'll know what's HAPPENING..??Originally posted by FireIce:by the time u dig out 3 x $1 coins to buy that thing, still got mood for quickie meh?
wow, encourage quickie in office...Originally posted by FireIce:my building here, the toilets got Condom Dispenser
for ladies to wear on their finger?Originally posted by FireIce:my building here, the toilets got Condom Dispenser
i will get singtel to do thatOriginally posted by FireIce:muehahahahaha.....so the next thing they will erect is a coin-changing machine........
as i was examining the machine, im wondering why they dun have the "SMS-a-condom" function......as like the "SMS-a-coke" thing they have at the drinks vending machines in this building oso......
jus press the code and u pay it in ur fone bill.....no need coins!!!
Female cannot buy condom is it?Originally posted by FireIce:my building here, the toilets got Condom Dispenser
lady can buy condom for their male partner what...Originally posted by FireIce:my building here, the toilets got Condom Dispenser