ooo..so u mean ..all those kanna before we handsome ??Originally posted by i am twat:SOMETIMES THE GIRLS ARE SLUUTS THEN THEY PURPOSELY PRESS THEIR BREASTS TO LET YOU TOUCH ONE ESPECIALLY IF YOU LOOK HANDSOME LIKE ME LOOK LIKE 5566 I BET THE ANDERSON GIRL MUST BE VERY HAPPY HER BREASTS GOT TOUCH BY ME AND SHE GO HOME MASTURBATE ALSO
Originally posted by i am twat:YOU BET BUT NOT NOW COS SHE STILL MASTURBATING THINKING OF ME
well..his nick ... tells u..Originally posted by Bianca:gosh, you are such a twat!! *beams*
got what...every1 touch before..Originally posted by sgFish:wa...you touch buttock before arh?
haiyaaaa. as in other ppl one laaa -_-Originally posted by SGpork:got what...every1 touch before..
when bathing ..lor...or..!!
who no clean while bathing![]()
Wah! very shoik I know. I also got one experience, and it happened some 20 years ago, when still in NS. One Friday got to book-out earlier due to some camp function the next day. Boarded a bus that was quite full, had to share a seat with another guy about four seat away from the back door. That guy had the window seat so with nothing to look at, I soon fell asleep. I was awaken by a push on my upper arm near shoulder, I took a look and realised that the bus was at Holland Village and was jammed packed. Still in a blur state, I soon felt that same push on my upper arm again, this time I realise that there standing next to me was a young chinese lady in her early twenties holding on to the handle of the seat I was on. I soon felt this soft spongy, bouncy thing rubbing on my upper arm, and took a secret glance and saw that she was wearing a short flora dress, and her private part (CB) was rubbing against my upper arm. As the bus continued with the journey turning and stopping, I felt her with my upper arm all the way, outlining where her panty was and the bushy pubic hair area. She was practically resting on me, as the bus moves along, I know she was only wearing her short dress and I suppose a silk panties, and no stockings or pantyhose, because I swear I could feel some hair poking on my arm. And everytime there was someone alighting from the back of the bus, she would squeeze even harder on me. So we were at Centrepoint, the stop that I was suppose to alight, but I just could not let this opportunity pass, so I remain where I was, enjoying her rubbing her CB on my shoulder. After the Plaza Singapura stop, the bus was by then not so pack and had many other standing place, but she just refuse to move but continue to rest herself on me. It had been a good 25 minutes and my didi is so hard and she must have notice my breathing was very fast. My throat was dry, almost panting and out of breathe. Finally, at South Bridge Road, She gave me a hard rubs, like a circular motion and move away from me preparing to alight. While standing at the exit she looked at me and gave me a knowing smile before alighting. As the bus begin to move I also stood up to get ready to alight at the next stop, I look out of the window and she was smiling happily at me. Wow! What an experience. I quickly got off the bus near Fook Hai Building, and ran over to Peoples Park to catch a bus back to Centrepoint. Not to mention I was extremely late and had a good scolding from my buddies, too bad No such technology of a handphone at that time. But that was some good feeling of a CB on the arm and for 40 minutes to be exact. HeheheheÂ…Â…Â…Â…Originally posted by i am twat:GOT ONTO VERY FULL BUS SO STUCK AT FRONT NEXT TO ME IS A CUTE INNOCENT ANDERSON JC GIRL WEARING NERDY SPEC WITH HER GROUP OF FRIENDS SHE IS SLIM BUT GOT BIG BREASTS MAYBE SLIGHTLY LESS THAN C CUP SHE CHATTING AND LAUGHING WITH HER FRIENDS AND STANDING IN FRONT OF A POLE SINCE I STUCK AT FRONT NOTHING TO HOLD I GO AND HOLD THE POLE IN FRONT OF HER AND I POSITION IT RIGHT AT HER BREASTS LEVEL WHILE MY EYE SCAN EVERY PART OF HER BODY AND FANTASIS RAPING HER ON THE SPOT THEN HALFWAY THOROUGH SHE TALK TO HER FRIENDS AND GOT VERY EXCITED AND SAY SHI MEH HAHAHA AFTERWHICH SHE GO ON TO HUG THE POLE WHERE MY RIGHT HAND IS AND HER BREAST PRESS RIGHT INTO MY HAND HEAVENLY SOFT AND BOUNCY MY COCK IMMEDIATE STEAM ALMOST GOT CUM FLOW OUT FOR THE SHORT SECONDS I WISH FOR TIME STOP THEN AFTER LAUGHING SHE REALIZE HER BOUNCY BREASTS IS RAPING MY HAND SO SHE MOVE AWAY AND EVEN SAY SORRY TO ME THEN CONTINUE TALK TO HER FRIENDS LIKE NOTHING HAPPEN BUT FOR ME ALREADY CAPTURE HER IMAGE AND THE SOFTNESS OF HER BREASTS INTO MY MIND AND GO HOME MASTURBATE THINKING OF RAMMING HER CHEEBYE WHILE SQUEEZING AND LICKING HER BREASTS VERY GOOD
Yes, I am married. Tis type of thing better don't say!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wah??
real anot??
20 years ago..i think now u must be married
does ur wife know of it??
you should try taking bullet trainOriginally posted by wahlau17:Wah! very shoik I know. I also got one experience, and it happened some 20 years ago, when still in NS. One Friday got to book-out earlier due to some camp function the next day. Boarded a bus that was quite full, had to share a seat with another guy about four seat away from the back door. That guy had the window seat so with nothing to look at, I soon fell asleep. I was awaken by a push on my upper arm near shoulder, I took a look and realised that the bus was at Holland Village and was jammed packed. Still in a blur state, I soon felt that same push on my upper arm again, this time I realise that there standing next to me was a young chinese lady in her early twenties holding on to the handle of the seat I was on. I soon felt this soft spongy, bouncy thing rubbing on my upper arm, and took a secret glance and saw that she was wearing a short flora dress, and her private part (CB) was rubbing against my upper arm. As the bus continued with the journey turning and stopping, I felt her with my upper arm all the way, outlining where her panty was and the bushy pubic hair area. She was practically resting on me, as the bus moves along, I know she was only wearing her short dress and I suppose a silk panties, and no stockings or pantyhose, because I swear I could feel some hair poking on my arm. And everytime there was someone alighting from the back of the bus, she would squeeze even harder on me. So we were at Centrepoint, the stop that I was suppose to alight, but I just could not let this opportunity pass, so I remain where I was, enjoying her rubbing her CB on my shoulder. After the Plaza Singapura stop, the bus was by then not so pack and had many other standing place, but she just refuse to move but continue to rest herself on me. It had been a good 25 minutes and my didi is so hard and she must have notice my breathing was very fast. My throat was dry, almost panting and out of breathe. Finally, at South Bridge Road, She gave me a hard rubs, like a circular motion and move away from me preparing to alight. While standing at the exit she looked at me and gave me a knowing smile before alighting. As the bus begin to move I also stood up to get ready to alight at the next stop, I look out of the window and she was smiling happily at me. Wow! What an experience. I quickly got off the bus near Fook Hai Building, and ran over to Peoples Park to catch a bus back to Centrepoint. Not to mention I was extremely late and had a good scolding from my buddies, too bad No such technology of a handphone at that time. But that was some good feeling of a CB on the arm and for 40 minutes to be exact. HeheheheÂ…Â…Â…Â…![]()
Yes! I old uncle already! But like I say before, tis type to think must keep as memoryOriginally posted by Nelstaer:20 years!
Originally posted by i am twat:GOT ONTO VERY FULL BUS SO STUCK AT FRONT NEXT TO ME IS A CUTE INNOCENT ANDERSON JC GIRL WEARING NERDY SPEC WITH HER GROUP OF FRIENDS SHE IS SLIM BUT GOT BIG BREASTS MAYBE SLIGHTLY LESS THAN C CUP SHE CHATTING AND LAUGHING WITH HER FRIENDS AND STANDING IN FRONT OF A POLE SINCE I STUCK AT FRONT NOTHING TO HOLD I GO AND HOLD THE POLE IN FRONT OF HER AND I POSITION IT RIGHT AT HER BREASTS LEVEL WHILE MY EYE SCAN EVERY PART OF HER BODY AND FANTASIS RAPING HER ON THE SPOT THEN HALFWAY THOROUGH SHE TALK TO HER FRIENDS AND GOT VERY EXCITED AND SAY SHI MEH HAHAHA AFTERWHICH SHE GO ON TO HUG THE POLE WHERE MY RIGHT HAND IS AND HER BREAST PRESS RIGHT INTO MY HAND HEAVENLY SOFT AND BOUNCY MY COCK IMMEDIATE STEAM ALMOST GOT CUM FLOW OUT FOR THE SHORT SECONDS I WISH FOR TIME STOP THEN AFTER LAUGHING SHE REALIZE HER BOUNCY BREASTS IS RAPING MY HAND SO SHE MOVE AWAY AND EVEN SAY SORRY TO ME THEN CONTINUE TALK TO HER FRIENDS LIKE NOTHING HAPPEN BUT FOR ME ALREADY CAPTURE HER IMAGE AND THE SOFTNESS OF HER BREASTS INTO MY MIND AND GO HOME MASTURBATE THINKING OF RAMMING HER CHEEBYE WHILE SQUEEZING AND LICKING HER BREASTS VERY GOOD
issit our mothers or aunties???Originally posted by Nelstaer:20 years!
got, the old 1...Originally posted by RaTtY81:20 yrs ago got plaza sing??
Happy for uOriginally posted by i am twat:GOT ONTO VERY FULL BUS SO STUCK AT FRONT NEXT TO ME IS A CUTE INNOCENT ANDERSON JC GIRL WEARING NERDY SPEC WITH HER GROUP OF FRIENDS SHE IS SLIM BUT GOT BIG BREASTS MAYBE SLIGHTLY LESS THAN C CUP SHE CHATTING AND LAUGHING WITH HER FRIENDS AND STANDING IN FRONT OF A POLE SINCE I STUCK AT FRONT NOTHING TO HOLD I GO AND HOLD THE POLE IN FRONT OF HER AND I POSITION IT RIGHT AT HER BREASTS LEVEL WHILE MY EYE SCAN EVERY PART OF HER BODY AND FANTASIS RAPING HER ON THE SPOT THEN HALFWAY THOROUGH SHE TALK TO HER FRIENDS AND GOT VERY EXCITED AND SAY SHI MEH HAHAHA AFTERWHICH SHE GO ON TO HUG THE POLE WHERE MY RIGHT HAND IS AND HER BREAST PRESS RIGHT INTO MY HAND HEAVENLY SOFT AND BOUNCY MY COCK IMMEDIATE STEAM ALMOST GOT CUM FLOW OUT FOR THE SHORT SECONDS I WISH FOR TIME STOP THEN AFTER LAUGHING SHE REALIZE HER BOUNCY BREASTS IS RAPING MY HAND SO SHE MOVE AWAY AND EVEN SAY SORRY TO ME THEN CONTINUE TALK TO HER FRIENDS LIKE NOTHING HAPPEN BUT FOR ME ALREADY CAPTURE HER IMAGE AND THE SOFTNESS OF HER BREASTS INTO MY MIND AND GO HOME MASTURBATE THINKING OF RAMMING HER CHEEBYE WHILE SQUEEZING AND LICKING HER BREASTS VERY GOOD
so many sick pple here... does TWAT mean SICK BASTARD?Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya ya
maybe later she will come and post her experience in Bar forum.......