ok i forgive u....Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:Please forgive me father
AMEN![]()
ppl confess in Bar forum leh...where got priest here??? but since he need someone to forgive him then i help him lor...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:since when i like flings become so holy liao??
wha promoted to a priest liao ar??
must confess ur sins and wad u have done to innocent gals leh
Anyway what sin did u commit??
find someone to intercede to God on your behalf
ya lor i unlucky not like u so heng,Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ppl confess in Bar forum leh...where got priest here??? but since he need someone to forgive him then i help him lor...
like those monk said... i dun go hell, who go??
and about my sins ar??? ok lah.. quite alot lah. but... who no sin in this world one?? u??? NO way right??![]()
if u really no sin i let u throw stone lor...
anyway i only educate innocent gals and make them an woman lah.. it's good deed actually..... but it's ok... u dun have to thank mi ok...i will![]()
find someone to intercede to ur God? i rather talk to him in person....then i also can tell him what a suaykia u are..![]()
God Blast you..I mean bless you.Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:Please forgive me father
AMEN![]()
Originally posted by Troy437:God Blast you..I mean bless you.
u are always WelcomeOriginally posted by Gollum's RIng:Thank You Father for answering my call.
I shall heed your advice
AMEN![]()
burn in hell~~~~Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:Please forgive me father
AMEN![]()
BlahahahhahahhahahhahahaOriginally posted by Evanglion:Your Sin is not my problem son.![]()
sighz... yawn...... what is it this time????........ nvm.. i forgive u lah.....Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:FATHER I commited another SIN.........![]()
It's ok...there's always lots of space in hellOriginally posted by Gollum's RIng:Please forgive me father
AMEN![]()
FATHER he commited a SINOriginally posted by laurence82:u go and die lah....