i also thinking :evilOriginally posted by Axelheat755:btw u watching tv cannot see the reflection meh?![]()
dun turn head = silly guyOriginally posted by Devil1976:Another thing which happened to me some time back... Wasn't much of a story... My gf's friend changed behind me while I was watching the TV.... She wasn't in the room... Her friend asked me not to turn around... I did as she said, just watching my TV... Happened that my gf came into the room and saw her changing right behind me...But still I didn't even peek at all? Muttering "What a lucky guy..?" My gf went out of room to continue with her stuffs... Her friend then walked over to touch me on my head and asked "You really didn't turn your head at all?" I said "Nope..." She replied "Silly guy.."
Is it a common thing for a girl to change in front or behind a guy who is not your bf or intimate partner? Do ANY of you girls do that? Or any guy who SERIOUSLY encounter things like these...?![]()
whats CMI?Originally posted by chunyong:aiyah, the gal must be CMI one lah, where got so gd let u free show
Yes, I also think you silly guy. Eyes are for lookingOriginally posted by Devil1976:... Her friend then walked over to touch me on my head and asked "You really didn't turn your head at all?" I said "Nope..." She replied "Silly guy.."
CMI = cannot make itOriginally posted by the.raven:whats CMI?
Err... In fact, you're quite wrong...?Originally posted by chunyong:aiyah, the gal must be CMI one lah, where got so gd let u free show
It's VERY BRIGHT with the TV programme ON...Originally posted by sgboy2004:dont forget, tv can hav reflection too
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes, I also think you silly guy. Eyes are for looking.
Don't have to turn your head all the way, just turn slightly to left/right can already see mah?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:So... u DID checked the teebee if it has reflections or not!![]()
if the tv...all the way got picture...i dont think got much reflection lah..Originally posted by sgboy2004:dont forget, tv can hav reflection too
yeah lah...... agree... only will see girls that interetsed.... if not, need to wash eyes... hahaha....Originally posted by blowfish:happened to me before. never turn back head cos not interested. not my type
hey, anyone remember that angmoh movie Starship Trooper or something?Originally posted by pfg1group:yeah lah...... agree... only will see girls that interetsed.... if not, need to wash eyes... hahaha....![]()