to understand this joke, one needs some understanding of the old traditional culture ... in this case, reading from left to right, up to downOriginally posted by FireIce:bu hao xiao......
ok loh....my chinese lousy my fault ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:to understand this joke, one needs some understanding of the old traditional culture ... in this case, reading from left to right, up to down
it is not about chinese language now, as your noble self knows too well, it is just abt the chinese cutlure which the sg govt has been wanting pple of our generations to pay a bit bit more attention nia...Originally posted by FireIce:ok loh....my chinese lousy my fault ah?
no leh, mi no assume leh... mi just said it helps with a bit of chinese culture lahOriginally posted by FireIce:i neber say i dun understand the joke wat
i jus say "bu hao xiao"
this tells u not to assume too much...........as usual
no lah... mayb U nvr watch the Bruce lee show b4 ma... the "fu bing ya dong" banner....Originally posted by FireIce:ok loh....my chinese lousy my fault ah?
so now implying callan left bcos of me?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u win lah, tat's why callan left.... ok, u win
assume, as usual....whahahahah...Originally posted by FireIce:so now implying callan left bcos of me?
ei, xiao didi, dunno dun assume, as i have said.........![]()
ok lah dun fight le lah. Jus post a joke nia... funny or not also not impt.Originally posted by FireIce:so now implying callan left bcos of me?
ei, xiao didi, dunno dun assume, as i have said.........![]()
someone want to play mahOriginally posted by xking:Aiyoh small thing also fight....![]()
heh hey...no fight lah... she fun loving woman mah...whahahahaa...Originally posted by xking:ok lah dun fight le lah. Jus post a joke nia... funny or not also not impt.
Aiyoh small thing also fight....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:someone want to play mah
me feng pei loh!
or isit pei feng?
wateva~
huh no fight ar???Originally posted by sgboy2004:heh hey...no fight lah... she fun loving woman mah...whahahahaa...
mi lamer lah, how to win her... just di siao nia lah... she wont mind one...
Originally posted by xking:huh no fight ar???
wah lau...no croco fight fishy show??![]()
"jiao shui'???....Originally posted by FireIce:lao niang got better things to do...
i go "jiao shui"
u bodoh! mus read from right to left lah!!!Originally posted by Troy437:"jiao shui'???....
'jiao shui dian fei' is go urine...![]()
I noe u meant 'shui jiao'==> 'jiao shui'Originally posted by FireIce:u bodoh! mus read from right to left lah!!!