issit??? so jialat???Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, its true. He's dead.
How can you say like that? I know you're close to tears, tears of joy.Originally posted by xking:issit??? so jialat???
rumours mah...Originally posted by yakyak:its a hoax lar.. look at the source of the news. www.brokennewz.com
just like this forum..its purely entertainment.![]()
no coz i nvr tot he will die of heroin overdose.Originally posted by ditzy:How can you say like that? I know you're close to tears, tears of joy.
Originally posted by xking:no coz i nvr tot he will die of heroin overdose.
I tot william "hung" to death oni nia.
i din cry what...Originally posted by ditzy:How can you say like that? I know you're close to tears, tears of joy.
wah didnt knw u 2 wer in luv....Originally posted by coolger03:i din cry what...
yes, its true. sad isn't it. (why isn't it real.. so sad)Originally posted by z3n:Eh pple...
rumour has it that William Hung is dead from heroin overdose..how true izit i dont know..i will keep u guys updated~
he said tears of joy leh...Originally posted by skeujin:wah didnt knw u 2 wer in luv....
if u din shed tears of joy thn it mus hav bin tears of luv....Originally posted by coolger03:he said tears of joy leh...
and i din cry mah...
what were u thinking?
great! u dunno my name...Originally posted by skeujin:if u din shed tears of joy thn it mus hav bin tears of luv....
i knw hor.... coo coo ger...hahahaOriginally posted by coolger03:great! u dunno my name...
eh.. thot that's only for u to call me one...Originally posted by skeujin:i knw hor.... coo coo ger...hahaha
lol..too badOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I hoped he did. Dang!