i think most of us will be delighted and overjoyed if this ever happened.Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah......why din the fans run her over with their motocycles?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it will put smiles on alotta ppl u know......
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]but I though runover liaoz...
thats why her face and nose so flat....
like they say... kana run over by lorry...![]()
That one I dunno. But that time I was intro to her, she was like "Who the hell is she" kinda body language. Stepped back a little. Stopped smiling, but shake my hand in a very RELUCTANT way.Originally posted by 798:i agree with you. fann wong think too highly of herself and she always think she is the dajie of mediacorp.
agree with the reply. zoe ruleZ!!! fann suckS!!!Originally posted by Honeybunz:Found this in another forum. The topic was set up (by our dear kaio aka pearlcity) to flame Zoe Tay. Instead we get this reply :
If Zoe Tay is a has-been in 2003, then Fann Wong is a has-been in 2004!!
What is the use of being so successful outside Singapore? She is a local and she make her way out of here bcos of MCS, bcos of the Singaporeans. If she isnt given any chance by MCS to flim in the Chronicles of life, given opportunities, 2 u think she will be so famous until hollywood. If she isnt tat famous in Singapore, how can she ever be there in other countries?! Still, she still earn her credits thru Singapore!
At least Zoe is handpicked by Star Search, what abt Fann? Where is she from? The roadside? Hello, remember we all know she is a model, but after tat how she gets in still unknown to many!!! Plus, her first show isnt tat famous ok, she is oni famous due to her Chronicles Of Life, where she portrayed frm young to old... Otherwise, how can she be so famous?!
Ok, since fann is so famous outside but NOW where is she on Earth, in which part of the world, doing what?! No article reporting, xcept of the show wif MAggie Q. Zoe at least better still than her. Zoe is locally favourite, wat abt fann? She cant even get as much respect frm most Singaporeans! Fann is a local,pls! But how great can she make it? Pls, at least when Zoe + Li Nan Xing, the ratings r there. Wat abt Fann? Her role in WYDA suxs and her other shows shown on 7pm oso suxs! She is clearly dropping, getting less pampered by Singaporeans. At least Zoe is still there!!
During the NKF, Fann's club is there shouting out loud 4 her but still the main part of the show, wif Chen Han Wei oso lost out so many 2 Zoe Tay! Pls lah, Zoe juz talk crap like that oso can win her! Pls dun compare Fann & Zoe lah! Even Zoe has no overseas thing, lost in terms of look or singing, but her acting is always no1 in Singapore and that is alreadi something proud to a Singaporean Queen. Wat abt Fann? Stable her position b4 going way too far until no one noe her!
Not a fan but she's okay ...Originally posted by JWorld:Can I conclude that nobody here likes Fann Wong?
ahhh yao guai ahOriginally posted by Honeybunz: