i dun know if that'll scare her off.. she looks e quiet, nerdy type..haha.. she's rely nt chio leh, but was attracted by her character (as in she was quite helpful to me)Originally posted by the Bear:"hey girl, wanna have coffee with me?"
no nit excuses... i think she will know also.Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:While workin outdoor yesterday, got 2 know tis nice gal... not rely know, jus hav her no. cause she had to fill in some particulars.
BUt now that my work is over, have no excuse to talk to her.. sms her will be weird cause we hardly know each other rite?
Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:i dun know if that'll scare her off.. she looks e quiet, nerdy type..haha.. she's rely nt chio leh, but was attracted by her character (as in she was quite helpful to me)
Faint heart never win a fair girl. If u fancy her, go for it. You mite not have a better chance. Good luckOriginally posted by A Beautiful Mind:While workin outdoor yesterday, got 2 know tis nice gal... not rely know, jus hav her no. cause she had to fill in some particulars.
BUt now that my work is over, have no excuse to talk to her.. sms her will be weird cause we hardly know each other rite?
Originally posted by creepycrawlie:maybe it is not very right to just get her particular off the whatever you ask her to fill in.
Creepycrawlie is right. But then again, you have to do something or you may miss this chance. Why not SMS/call her and tell the truth. Explain that you know is wrong to take her number off from the particulars she gave – but you are just so interested to get to know her that you are willing to take the chance of getting her angry. Say you rather let her hate you than not know you at all.Originally posted by crazy_prata:take some serious action if u are really mean it...
love waits no onenothing wrong SMS her... just like Shandower said
Originally posted by creepycrawlie:maybe it is not very right to just get her particular off the whatever you ask her to fill in.
FORGET about her.. I introduce one CHIO one to you...Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:i dun know if that'll scare her off.. she looks e quiet, nerdy type..haha.. she's rely nt chio leh, but was attracted by her character (as in she was quite helpful to me)
REally?? Thanx in advanceOriginally posted by Devil1976:FORGET about her.. I introduce one CHIO one to you...![]()