got all except... NO MONEY!?Originally posted by PereiraProdigy:Some info on myself: tall, dark, handsome, well endowed, and well dressed.
dun worri..if u are really as yandao as u describe.... those chio bu will come find u...... so if u havent make fren with any.... that mean.... dun waste ur time lah...go buy a mirror firstOriginally posted by PereiraProdigy:Hey,
What are some hot spots in Singapore? I'm looking for clubs, beaches, hangouts...basically anywhere there are hot girls. Haven't been back to Singapore in awhile, but I have a driver, so I can basically go anywhere I want with ease.I'm looking to find a girl who just wants to have fun for a month or so, as long as I'm here. If any girls here want to take me up on my offer, lemme know. Some info on myself: tall, dark, handsome, well endowed, and well dressed.
Ladies' toilet got alot....Originally posted by PereiraProdigy:Good one, but seriously, beautiful girls, where the hell are they in Singapore?
no pic no count........Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun worri..if u are really as yandao as u describe....
To find those hot gals, u can try this locations:Originally posted by PereiraProdigy:Hey,
What are some hot spots in Singapore? I'm looking for clubs, beaches, hangouts...basically anywhere there are hot girls. Haven't been back to Singapore in awhile, but I have a driver, so I can basically go anywhere I want with ease.I'm looking to find a girl who just wants to have fun for a month or so, as long as I'm here. If any girls here want to take me up on my offer, lemme know. Some info on myself: tall, dark, handsome, well endowed, and well dressed.
Originally posted by PereiraProdigy:Hey,
Probably.Originally posted by Axelheat755:got all except... NO MONEY!?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun worri..if u are really as yandao as u describe.... those chio bu will come find u...... so if u havent make fren with any.... that mean.... dun waste ur time lah...go buy a mirror first![]()
Go to hospitals, there sure got alot of hot gals need to see doctorOriginally posted by PereiraProdigy:Hey,