Originally posted by coolger03:oh, erm.... great!
is that what u want us to post here?
take a pic of her and get her no. for mi leh.. thanksOriginally posted by Devil1976:Just like writing a STORY huh..?But this is TRUE lah! Got to see her AGAIN! But this time round she wasn't wearing anything 'HOT' lah...
Realised that she probably should be around 17-19 instead..? Just that she's quite small in built?
She was with her friend and realise that she actually lives around my region...? <
Err... That's all?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):take a pic of her and get her no. for mi leh.. thanks![]()
Refer here!Originally posted by shandower:What's going on here?![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:u all got fate lehz
ermm..
where u live then me go stalk her from ur house.. kekeke
Originally posted by Axelheat755:so anybody going for the AA outing? if not u can jio her go out liao![]()
Could she be the jamieyeo of our forumOriginally posted by Axelheat755:so anybody going for the AA outing? if not u can jio her go out liao![]()
I think neither? Nothing much happened the 2nd time mah...?Originally posted by FireIce:so are u heng or suay?
Originally posted by Infernal Affairs:Could she be the jamieyeo of our forum
i want to stalk her too.Originally posted by BaByBoY:u all got fate lehz
ermm..
where u live then me go stalk her from ur house.. kekeke
She's actually a bit LIAN....Originally posted by ETboy:she sounds damn hot.. take number for me leh haha![]()
Don't tell me she's YOUOriginally posted by SGpork:errr......
errr...Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't tell me she's YOU![]()