maybe because i play 2-cars-1-man until sian leow lor...kakakakaaOriginally posted by HENG@:wah u suddenly horny???
My company quite alot of young office workers... Finding 2 women and 1 guy shouldn't be a problem... I think I can even find you 20 women and 30 men...?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:wonder where i can find 3 P (2-women-1-guy)...hahahahahaaaa
requirement:- clean, office worker, neat, wearing glasses, modern, highlighted hair, wear high-heel, no hepathetis, not smoking, not drinking, etc.
u have high requiremetn leh... difficult to find lah....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:wonder where i can find 3 P (2-women-1-guy)...hahahahahaaaa
requirement:- clean, office worker, neat, wearing glasses, modern, highlighted hair, wear high-heel, no hepathetis, not smoking, not drinking, etc.
AIDS can?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:wonder where i can find 3 P (2-women-1-guy)...hahahahahaaaa
Indeed.Originally posted by blowfish:go changi sure can find one.......![]()
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:wonder where i can find 3 P (2-women-1-guy)...hahahahahaaaa
Originally posted by edseeker31:if u 3p with me, no need money la. but u need to be hard. and can do me long time. 'until my legs tremble'.
[b]
you can get this at a very affordable price in BKK....too far?
try Batam.... [/b]
Go to Geylang... Order 2 pros... there's ur 3 POriginally posted by 2004Lancer:wonder where i can find 3 P (2-women-1-guy)...hahahahahaaaa
Put a ad in classified to findOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:wonder where i can find 3 P (2-women-1-guy)...hahahahahaaaa
LOLOriginally posted by Devil1976:My company quite alot of young office workers... Finding 2 women and 1 guy shouldn't be a problem... I think I can even find you 20 women and 30 men...?![]()
WHEN YOUR LEGS START TO TREMBLE, IT MAY MEANS YOU ARE DYING SOON.....kakakakaaOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:if u 3p with me, no need money la. but u need to be hard. and can do me long time. 'until my legs tremble'.
I can bang u hard....if u want them PM me lah!!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:if u 3p with me, no need money la. but u need to be hard. and can do me long time. 'until my legs tremble'.
thats easy. 2 hrs of sex excluding petting and warming up should do the job. just hard pumping action all the way. u confirm cant walk straight for 2 days.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:if u 3p with me, no need money la. but u need to be hard. and can do me long time. 'until my legs tremble'.
2004Lancer + 2 mannequinsOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:wonder where i can find 3 P (2-women-1-guy)...hahahahahaaaa
wei...i am no doggie...why stepped on my tail? whahahaaaaOriginally posted by FireIce:2004Lancer + 2 mannequins
perfect~!