i tot its ur job to make it wet?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:too dry i sianzzzz....
oh no no no...some women the minute u touch them, they wet and slimy already...so shiokOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i tot its ur job to make it wet?![]()
Wah!Originally posted by sexbaby:mi love to b lick by guys... especially when stick their wet tongue into my pxxxY.
e felling drove mi to heaven... but long time dun have le... no body would lick n suck mi liao...
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i would love to please very much but still must stick to my principle ma....a man with principle is a man of gentleness and intergrity......
I agree with u brother. Its much much better den inserting ur dick into the hole. To me, i place my lady at the first place, to make her happy through out the whole session.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:this subject should change to [Guys, who does not like to eat pussy?]
but again, to be honest, some of my friends do not like coz they say pussy stinks....
i disagree, normally i will ask the girls to wash first...then i will lick until the underside of my tongue sore and painful....due to the abrasion with the lower jaw teeth....
when i lick, i always do my best and i never get tired of doing it......it is a commitment...it is better than making love.....
I dun think it stink, its smell will make me more erotic... Anyway wat if u have outdoor sex where water supply r not available, how u want them to wash??Originally posted by 2004Lancer:but again, to be honest, some of my friends do not like coz they say pussy stinks....
i disagree, normally i will ask the girls to wash first...
then use WASH & WAX to clean lor.....Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I dun think it stink, its smell will make me more erotic... Anyway wat if u have outdoor sex where water supply r not available, how u want them to wash??
if u think your tongue is shorter, then don't use your tongue lor....continue with KOK screwing.......brother u r a born-loser man.....kakakakaaaOriginally posted by sgFish:um..but isn't the tongue shorter than the..little brother?
if your tongue is really that flexible, u can dig your nose with it leow...DON'T BLUFF LA!Originally posted by rroogg:Wah!
My tongue is very flexible!!!
Hope you like it if given the chance.