hahahaaaa....stop monitoring me la...see beh paisay siaaaaa....anyway me have not been drinking herber tea la....Originally posted by HENG@:oh my! u really in heat thse few days...
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:
[S] for Suck
[L] for Lick
I prefer them to
[T] for Talk
and where do u like to sprinkle?
[F] for spray on girl's face
[C] for spray on girl's chest
[N] for spray on girl's neck
[B] for spray on girl's butt
[M] for spray inside the girl's mouth
Depends on my mood... But I usually don't sprinkle... I SHOOT...
can't help it.... your topics are really.... ji er xin yi xia.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:hahahaaaa....stop monitoring me la...see beh paisay siaaaaa....anyway me have not been drinking herber tea la....
wrong ! IF I DRINK, THEN I CANNOT DRIVE LEOW! later still need to perform highspeed dare-devil overtaking along CTE leh....Originally posted by yakyak:2004Lancer having too much drinks? In the noon some more.
wah liew....don't talk like JIU HU GIA la...pls la.....where is your passport? spot check hor...Originally posted by HENG@:can't help it.... your topics are really.... ji er xin yi xia.![]()
Careful hor...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:[S] for Suck
[L] for Lick
DON'T BLUFF!Originally posted by ahkico:Careful hor...
On gal's butt... wait the sperm drip drip, swim swim.... N wait kena pregnat...
Got people pregnant, coz the sperm found on the thigh... Unbelivable but true lor...![]()
men like both s uck and lick. need to use both at the same time. the guy's face very satisfied if i let him shoot his sticky creamy warm stuff inside my mouth. some more want me to lick his one clean of sperm.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:[S] for Suck
[L] for Lick
i disagree la.....vacuuming woman's below is the ultimate realmOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:men like both s uck and lick. need to use both at the same time. the guy's face very satisfied if i let him shoot his sticky creamy warm stuff inside my mouth. some more want me to lick his one clean of sperm.
women are less demanding. we only need u to keep licking. no sucking required. all gals need licking. guys out there, please, please us by licking us.
If you vacuum her house for her, probably makes her even happier?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i disagree la.....vacuuming woman's below is the ultimate realm
i will try vacuum for one week and let u know. thinking of being lick down there already making me wet.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i disagree la.....vacuuming woman's below is the ultimate realm
must use high torque motor?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i will try vacuum for one week and let u know. thinking of being lick down there already making me wet.
KANASAI!..can't imagine what will become of YOU if kena vacuumed by me.....?!?!?!!?!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i will try vacuum for one week and let u know. thinking of being lick down there already making me wet.