simi si "multi-carpark"???Originally posted by 2004Lancer:one evening, i was feeling very sad...so went up to the multi-carpark rooftop at Toa Payoh Central ...
when i was younger, i did it at Sembawang flat. he doggie me from the back at the staircase. we went to the highest floor. after doggie for a while, he tired, ask me to lie down. that time, i already want. so i let him do me with me on the floor. that time i quite horny, can meet new man everyday just to do with me. like thrills and spills.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:guys and girls ready for TRUE FILE sex stories?
one evening, i was feeling very sad...so went up to the multi-carpark rooftop at Toa Payoh Central ... think some of u know which carpark i am referring to......the longest multi-storey carpark.....
sad so i smoked and smoked...then after a while...i thought of leaving...so i walked toward the staircase.....from far the silhouette looked like a hut.....as i walked toward the staircase and was about to open the closed door, suddenly i saw movement from the tiny slit-gap.....
i was quick to retract my right hand.....adrenalin started to flow fast within me....from the slit, i saw a malay man in his 20s and a malay girl in her teens having 'sex' with clothes on.....
because that angle very hard to observe fully, i walked to the other side of the 'hut'.....thank GOD there is a little square window on the other side of the 'hut'.....those who don't believe my story can go there take a look.....must go rooftop if u wanna confirm what i say is true.....
my heartbeat increased.....my cock started steaming like hell.........at that time, i wished the guy was me.......
watching from the little window, i could see them clearly and fully....they could not see me coz the outside was dark and the staircase was very bright in comparison......
the girl was very cheo though she was malay.....she was wearing baju kurung......brown one.....like SIA girl type......the guy was quite fit.....wearing blue jeans and T-shirt....he also damn LI HAI.....
he could actually F88K with his jeans slightly unzipped and pumped like nobody's business at the staircase landing....
did not see if the baju kurung got tear boh....
he actually could F88K lifting up the baju kurung just a little for his circumcised (should be circumcised la hor?) c88k to MASOK..........but he CUM very fast...
the whole event lasted for only 5 min....
after that, they just packed and go.....
and that malay girl adjusted her 'uniform' and walked away like a holy girl...whahahaa
as for that malay guy, song liao lor.......damn good life man!!!
u can try again now wat...the older the hotterOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:when i was younger, i did it at Sembawang flat. he doggie me from the back at the staircase. we went to the highest floor. after doggie for a while, he tired, ask me to lie down. that time, i already want. so i let him do me with me on the floor. that time i quite horny, can meet new man everyday just to do with me. like thrills and spills.
i already got a no. of men to please me already. and sometimes, they also introduce new men to me. i love sex.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:u can try again now wat...the older the hotter
You should PM ME!! <Originally posted by jaimeyeo:when i was younger, i did it at Sembawang flat. he doggie me from the back at the staircase. we went to the highest floor. after doggie for a while, he tired, ask me to lie down. that time, i already want. so i let him do me with me on the floor. that time i quite horny, can meet new man everyday just to do with me. like thrills and spills.
steam until forgot the name.Originally posted by FireIce:simi si "multi-carpark"???
Let me know when can I meet you for a good one!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i already got a no. of men to please me already. and sometimes, they also introduce new men to me. i love sex.
So it was you who was making all that noise that day!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:when i was younger, i did it at Sembawang flat. he doggie me from the back at the staircase. we went to the highest floor. after doggie for a while, he tired, ask me to lie down. that time, i already want. so i let him do me with me on the floor. that time i quite horny, can meet new man everyday just to do with me. like thrills and spills.
The sad life of the deprieved...sighOriginally posted by HENG@:wah lancer2004 really getting it on. hornier then ever.![]()

if u need to have a change of partner...can PM mi...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:when i was younger, i did it at Sembawang flat. he doggie me from the back at the staircase. we went to the highest floor. after doggie for a while, he tired, ask me to lie down. that time, i already want. so i let him do me with me on the floor. that time i quite horny, can meet new man everyday just to do with me. like thrills and spills.
I think Jamieyeo is a guy lah............Originally posted by dunknow:if u need to have a change of partner...can PM mi...
i will be glad to do it....